
erika9109

23 year old woman | Chollas Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-25 within 50 miles of City Heights, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
I'll take care of you... New to this but, just wanting to give this a try.

In her own words

Single, but wanna mingle. Being the oldest of eight and being apart of the assembly at the Gospel Hall has molded me into a responsible, determined, good cook, god-fearing young woman. I know what I want and am working hard for that. I'm not perfect, so I'm looking for someone to share my silly moments with - being the oldest hasn't made me all strict, I like to have fun too :), talk about how our day went, go out for a nice night on the town etc. and together we can make perfect memories and make one another happy with even just the littlest acts of kindness... Foul mouths and not taking care of yourself are deal breakers. Another important thing for me is that you believe in the Lord and have receive him as your personal savior. I want someone to want to go to church with me and enjoy it just as much as I do and not feel forced to go. That being said I don't wanna wear the pants in the relationship. I want a man that will be able to hold down the fort and hard worker. Also that he is family orientated and doesn't mind that I have a big family :) I need support and motivation sometimes, especially with school, so I would like for him to want me to continue with school and be there for me. I'm not sure what I would like for a first date. I have a couple things in mind. Make dinner together, walk afterwards or go to a bakery or coffee shop for dessert. Dinner and a movie may not be too bad either. So, if this sounds good or you wanna know more don't be shy :) Although I can be at first, I can get to be very talkative and outgoing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I still live with my parents and 7 siblings so we have 1cat, 2dogs-Pug&German Shepard, & we have about 4-5 chickens & 3 roosters. We aren't supposed to have roosters so if neighbors complain we will have to give the roosters to my aunt in Ramona :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going anywhere quite where I can relax or anywhere fun.The beach, local coffee shop, library to study. Arizona is usually the family vacation spot for Spring training & it's cheap in the summer. ha-ha :) Would like to see Vegas &otherplaces.

Favorite things

Country music is my fav.! But I enjoy others too. Tv- not much. Food- I'm not picky, I'll taste stuff if I haven't had it before.

For fun

Movies, beach, museums, baseball, football, soccer games, sewing, park with family, drive to the mountains, bike rides, love camping! & more.

Last read

The last thing I read was my Bible at church earlier this evening but I am currently reading "Between Heaven & Here" by Susan Straight. She came to campus to introduce her book, thought I would enjoy so I bought it :) It's good so far. & textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently getting my AA in Child Development and majoring in Speech Pathology. I do work part time as a Respite Provider for the YMCA and Navy EFMP program and I love my job. I work taking care of children with disabilities.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I think family is absolutely important! I cannot stress enough how close I am with my family. I love family get together's and spending time with them. I have a big family so reunions are always fun and lots of food! :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a born again Christian and am trying to live my life pleasing to the Lord. I am a Sunday School teacher at the Gospel Hall I attend and I love it. I think that any relationship will last forever if God is the center of it.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently earning my AA in Child Development and majoring in Speech Pathology