
jdogg2519

30 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 60 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Be awesome

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jordan, and I'm the guy who just may change your life forever. I like to be with people who are open-mind, ambitious and enjoy being spontaneous. I'm looking for someone who loves people, likes trying new things, traveling, and is athletic. I've love a girl with some spunk. I'm a very flexible and adaptable person, I'm just looking for someone I can be real with and can be real with me. I tend be a very confident person, mainly because I've overcome a lot of large obstacles to get to this point of my life. I'm very independent, which I find attractive in others as well. I always try to find the best in people. I'm a very active person, I've always got something going on. I also enjoy those times when you can just sit back and relax. I love my family. I recently became an uncle and am loving every minute of it. I'm very comfortable around kids. I grew up with mom running a day care out of our house, so there were always kids around. I'm the oldest of most of my cousins, and the little ones love when I come over and play. My family depends on me for a lot of things, but I am happy to help. I have very big ambitions. I believe everything we do in life is just a stepping stone to what is next. That said, I have very big dreams and I am very attracted to other dreamers. You don't always get to where you want to be over night, but what's important is that you are moving in the right direction. Success is a journey, not a destination. I'm always thinking about what is next, always dreaming about the future. One of my many goals is to one day have homes in at least 3 different states. Come on, you only live once. ;-) I find new restaurants, concerts, museums, art galleries, aquariums, Wild hockey games and pretty much any outdoor activity a lot of fun. Fishing and kayaking on the many lakes and rivers of MN is always a good time. I'm a big St Paul fan. Music has always been a key part of my life. I love singing and enjoying good music. I consider myself an excellent dancer and have been told by others that I have talent. Currently I'm working on getting better at swing dance. Swing night at the Caves perhaps?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Lowertown St Paul, its the best kept secret of the Twin Cities. Dallas, Texas. Mall of America. Any of the National Parks. Wabasha Street Caves. Mickey's diner. Anything on the east side of the Miss. in MN. Anywhere warm.

College

Crossroads College, Rochester, MN

Favorite things

Classic Rock, Jazz(all varieties), blues, classical, techno. James Bond movies. Top Gear, The Red Green Show, British Comedies, stand up comedy and improv.

For fun

Wild hockey games, pretty much any athletic activity, catching a movie, karaoke, traveling, dancing, hanging with friends and/or meeting new people.

Last read

I'm always reading something. Mostly business development, positive thinking, history, personal development, leadership, politics and economics, etc. I read more now than when I was in college. I try average about 1 new book per week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a growing marketing company I started when I left college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Czech
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm very solid in my faith. Studied theology in college. Also quite active in church.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
Large believer in self education over formal education.