
Midtown_NewGirl

30 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (173cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like velvet and velcro...

In her own words

I grew up in a very small town in South Eastern Ontario on a dairy then beef farm. I lived in Calgary for six years, and have just moved back to Ontario to be closer to my family. Just bought my first condo in Toronto. I'm always trying to expand my knowledge of the world around me, either by learning new languages, new instruments or reading as much as possible. I have very eclectic tastes in movies, music and books and am always up for trying something new and different. I like to be active, and am really loving the flexibility and general feeling of well being that yoga is bringing me. I also like checking out new fitness classes. According to my friends I am very goal oriented so I need someone who can keep up. I work hard, and play hard and sleep very little. I'd like to think this is a product of a career that is all about seeing and doing everything, but according to my parents I have always been a bit of a night owlinsomniac. I'm happy with where I am with my career, I have lots of great friends and I'm looking for someone who can be both a great friend, a confidant and has the potential to be much more. I work in Communications and Media Relations, Since I work in a field that is all about communicating with people, poor grammar and bad spelling are my pet peeves. A little extra effort will always get your message across to me better. I also do freelance work so I tend to be a pretty busy girl!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have two siamese crosses that I rescued when I volunteered with an animal rescue society. They were too cute to let someone else have them!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the country, visiting my family on their huge farm. I want to go to the UK this year, explore Scotland and visit my family's ancestral home. I also want to go someplace hot for the first time, I've never been on a real vacation.

Favorite things

Music, especially alternative/indie stuff, Doctor Who (ridiculous amounts), french macaroons, chocolate, science fiction anything and campy movies like Rocky Horror Picture Show.

For fun

I read a lot in my spare time, I also love nerdy TV shows like Doctor Who and Game of Thrones. I enjoy yoga, and trying new adventures like Silks. I'm a bit of a wild child in some areas of my life, and a total homebody in others.

Last read

I read a lot, probably 2-3 books a week. Mostly relaxing stuff, science-fiction,fantasy and trashy romances, but I just finished reading a study on human desire called "Billion Wicked Thoughts" and it was fascinating!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Public Relations, I used to do a bit of everything, but now I am more focused on social media PR.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a pretty even mix of Scottish on my father's side and Irish on my mother's. I have natural strawberry blonde hair, but I prefer it darker so I dye it. I have the Irish pale skin and freckles as well.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Other
I would be fine with religion, if their "faithful" would leave me to live my own life. Unfortunately, that is so rarely the case.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral