
Companypilot

64 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! Thanks for reading my profile. My name...

In his own words

Hello! Thanks for reading my profile. My name is John. I was divorced in 2009 and have three kids. Two are grown and very successful individuals. My youngest attends college in Tokyo. I have lived in the northwest part of Houston for 10-1/2 years and have recently sold the big house and moved into town (what a change!). I am starting a new stage of life as an apartment dweller until I determine where I want to live. There is nothing keeping me in Houston as my business is HQ'd wherever I am. I consider myself a gentleman. I appreciate a woman who is strong and opinionated, but at the same time, loving and compassionate. I stand when a women joins or leaves the table. I open doors and pull out chairs! I'm comfortable in jeans and boots, sweats or tennis gear, business suits or a tuxedo! I love candlelight dinners as well as large get-togethers, fund raisers and formal occasions. I'm a fun guy with many varied and exciting interests. When I'm really in to something, I run at Mach 2 with my hair on fire! I would like to be that excited about a great woman! My Dream Girl is beautiful, inside and out, She's mature, stable, honest, religious, passionate, sensuous and loving. She wants intimacy and true commitment. She understands that communication and dedication are the key ingredients in a relationship. Finally, she would agree with me that a couple must never stop dating one another to keep the relationship interesting and growing! I'm told I'm pretty OK looking and that I look and act much younger than my age. I'm in good shape and like to dress well. I've no facial hair but am balding in the back/top of my head. I'm educated and have a great sense of humor. I love playing practical jokes and pulling stunts on my friends. I fly airplanes in air shows and enjoy riding my Harley on the weekends. I like to entertain and enjoy parties and wine tastings. I am a visual and sensory man. You'll drive me wild and I'll be putty in your hands if you're feminine, smart, in shape, dress classy, smell great, love to kiss. Maybe even enjoy a public display of affection occasionally! I'm spiritual rather than religious. I'm al Old Soul. believe in the beauty of nature and the goodness of GOD. My Ms. Right will have a spiritual base! If you like having a man open your door and pull out your chair, I'm your man! I believe that chivalry is not dead! I'll treat you like a lady and I expect you to treat me like a man. The more intimate parts of a relationship are very important to me. We should be able to discuss anything and never leave a disagreement hanging! I would like to meet a terrific woman that I can spend time with, enjoy going places and doing many different things. No pressure!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel: The Carribean, Rio, cruises! I love great food and cozy dinners by candlelight and formal dinners in tuxedo! Let's go exploring, to an air show, leave on a cruise, go to the islands or a Bed & Breakfast!

Favorite things

Great food, great wine, traveling, taking cruises, kissing and creating great memories!

For fun

I'm building a new integration company. I'm a part time air show/charter pilot. A bit of a thrill seeker, I fly aerobatics, like fast cars/boats, ride my Harley, scuba and ski. I love to cook with my Sweetie and host dinner parties! Let's explore!

Last read

I'm constantly reading: Koontz, Ludlum, WEB Griffin, Nora Roberts, Vince Flynn, James Patterson, Sue Grafton, Faye & Jonathan Kellerman, Patricia Cornwell, Tom Clancy! I like biographies, fiction, aerospace, space travel, flying and technical books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
I'm a licensed security consultant and am building a new integration company using a unique business model I've honed. I have older kids, out on their own and a wonderful 19yr old daughter who is in college in Japan, scaring Daddy on a daily basis!.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I respect any ethnicity or background. I feel I'm most comfortable with someone like myself. It won't matter if I meet the right woman!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a spiritual background and consider myself an "old soul". I'm not overtly religious but attend church with friends occasionally and with my youngest daughter when she's visiting. I would love to find a church home with my significant other!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I left college to start a business. I made more money than I and my college buddies thought we would ever make! I didn't have a mentor and didn't understand the importance of building life-long relationships in school and attaining advanced degrees!