
macmcnamara

31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How you doin' ;)

In his own words

First off if you are a typical Vegas girl who is a sketchy floozy and only cares about herself don't even bother messaging me. The reason I am on Match is to meet new women outside my social circle. As you may have noticed, Vegas isn't particularly the best town to meet quality, genuine people. With that being said, I'm a very outgoing, fun loving, funny guy who is driven, dedicated, honest and obviously very modest lol. I love to laugh and make everyone else around me do the same. I'm from Texas originaly and have the values of a good ol' Texas boy ;) So if you are an awesome girl with a good heart, is passionate about life, can be sarcastic and laugh at herself, loves to go on random adventures and tropical vacations, and all around fantastic at life message me and let's have some fun together!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs. One is obsessive and neurotic (fatty). The other one is loving and playful(ash).... go figure! But I love them both all the same :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In Vegas, I actually enjoy town square. Lots of cool places there to hang out and its pretty close. Burning Man, South Padre Island, Hawaii, EDC, Red Rock, New York City, Mt. Charlston

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Absolutly love traveling the world to see mmusic festivaIs. don't have alot of time for TV but I love Two and Half Men, southpark and dexter. I know this makes me sound like a masoganistic, dillusional, axe murderer but I'm not... pinkie swear!!! hah

For fun

Skydiving, Ninja kicks, Camping with my dogs and best friends, off roading, snorkeling, train at the gym, mma, any game (I am very competitive :), snowboarding/skiing, wakeboarding,j relaxing and appreciating the little things that make life so grand

Last read

I don't believe in reading, its like slapping modern technology in its face ;) JK, ive been reading a lot of books latley that pertain to my industry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im 50% Italian and 50% Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Texas Tech a while back.