Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

GutzandGlory21

35 year old woman | Aurora, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No risks, no rewards!

In her own words

I lead a very busy and hectic lifestyle but it is always fun and very rewarding. My friends would probably describe me as very quirkey, silly and loyal. I'd like to say that I'm a female version of Streve-O (cuter and with boobs) but I draw the line with the outhouse sling shot. Ideally I am looking for someone who shares a similar interest or lifestyle in the Entertainment or Health Industry so there is a mutual understanding with ventures that careers can take us on. I really need a person who will always have my back and support me and the decisions I make day to day. The old saying goes...Do unto others as you would have those do unto you. It's plain and simple and describes exactly what I am looking for in a person. If I say anymore then there would be less to learn so what ever you may want to know, use those balls and ask! One thing I will point out is that I've been hearing a buzz about how people misrepresent themselves on dating sites whether it be through photo's, age and/or if people have kids, I assure you the truth always comes to light so please don't waste my time if you can't even be honest about how you show yourself to the world. MY photo's and information are 100%accurate and up to date. Please do not take it to heart if I don't respond to emails and such, I am very honest in that it is probably because I'm not interested but ALWAYS wish you the best of luck :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel and I'm checking my bucket list of destinations off more and more each year. I love any where tropical but I am hoping to make it over to italy and other parts of Europe in the next year or two.

Favorite things

Music: Hinder, Three Days Grace, City in Colour, Rancid, Jimmy Eat World, Sheryl Crow...etc Films and TV: Dexter, Lost, Gone Baby Gone, The Goonies, Taken, Gia, Water For Elephants, The Notebook (A real man cries when he watches this one!)...etc

For fun

I am definitely a huge film buff so I spend my time reading scripts, watching films and going to castings when my schedule permits.

Last read

Oxygen Magazine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am an Actor, Model and Certified Personal Trainer. I am all about caring for yourself and living a vivacious and healthy lifestyle.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've studied Acting for Film and Television at a private college and have also a diploma for Business Administration. I've since become a Certitified Personal Trainer and from all my education and experience I'm a well rounded business woman.