
blackjackinfla

36 year old man | Marco Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is the part that everyone hate about...

In his own words

This is the part that everyone hate about talking about themselves. Well, since I am in sales I guess I'll give it a shot. I am a highly motivated, spontaneous (random trips), adventurous individual. I have been in Florida since 2009 and it definitely beats my old stomping grounds of New England. Now don't get me wrong, I love to visit Boston and Newport but only during the summer months. Florida has treated me great since I have been here, now I am just looking for that special someone to make it better! My job gives me a fair amount of windshield and flight time. I have come to find a new love for the Atlanta Airport. I would never have thought you can make it from terminal e to terminal t in 34 minutes. I have been proven wrong multiple times this year. My territory currently spans from AL, AR, GA, FL, LA, MS, NC, SC, and TN. With that being said there is nothing better than returning to paradise after a few days on the road. With that being said my current home base is Southwest Florida but I am open to relocating for the right person. I enjoy going to concerts and have seen some of the best artist in the world. I have been to Rolling Stones, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, Elton John, U2 just to name a few. What I am looking - Chemistry - loyalty - loves to travel - great personality - ambition - someone who grabs my attention Are you looking to create a story, well then let's brainstorm and start an adventure.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Places - Boston, Newport, London, Bahamas, The Keys. I just got back from Pebble Beach, LA and driving up the Pacific Coast Highway (Amazing). Definitely worth another trip out there.

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy live Baseball game (Red Sox), going to the beach, random road trips, heading out to hear live music.

For fun

Live Music, Waterfront dining, Beach Volleyball, Jet Skiing, Boating,

Last read

I hope they serve beer in hell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference