Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you do what you've always done, you'll get what you've always gotten.

In his own words

Who am I? Well to start off I like to be straight to the point to not waste any time. I dislike having to walk around on egg shells when you first meet someone, so here I am in a nut shell. I love music and it can change my mood in a instant. I grew up on country but will pretty much listen to anything except screaming. I enjoy windows down and singing in the car. Audio books make long drives tolerable. I am little boy at heart and try to be as much as possible. I love corny/cheesy jokes (even if they are not funny). Understand that I am serious about the issues that I need to be serious about, other than that I just try and enjoy life. I have cowboy boots and wear them a lot. I don’t sweat the small stuff, but also realize that the smallest thing could mean the most. Its knowing the difference between the two and when to do them. A small pleasure of mine are gummy bears. I love them. I absolutely love the water and wish I was on it every day. Love being out doors and try to as much as possible. I love sports and still play some. I dress very casual, but can get dressed up when needed. I believe I am one of the most caring people and try to be chivalrous as much as possible. I still believe in opening the door for girls. I do enjoy going out for drinks. Not as much 6th street, but a laid back place is fun for me. I don’t mind staying in either. I love beer. All types of beer. Micro brews are my favorite. Recently I have started to drink wine a lot more due to going to Italy. I drive to San Antonio 5-6 days a week for my job. I love what I do and I am happy that I have my career on the path I want it to be. I love to travel and to experience new things, people, and cultures. I want to see everything this earth has to offer before I die. You only get one shot at life so make the most of it. I have not always been and open book but am learning to be better. I do not lie, I just hold in feelings sometimes. Learned it from my Dad. I can be shy at first especially with girls. I just grew up not really knowing how to approach them, hence ha. I don’t always have something fun and interesting to talk about and do not mind the "awkward silence." It is going to happen sooner or later. Please don’t mistake that as me being boring. I do love good conversations I'm just not always the one to start them. I tend to keep up with current events in my career more. I am a very laid back guy. I hate reality TV shows like American Idol and jersey shore. Yes they can be entertaining, I just hate how our society idolizes them. I am looking for someone special. I am tired of the dating game. I am looking for someone that is outgoing and does not mind me being a little goofy. Hopefully she will join in on the goofiness. I am looking for that person where we complement each other. Someone to enjoy the ups and downs with. I know who I am, what I want, and where I am going. Someone who will make me want to wake up each day and be a better man.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a white Lab named Holly

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, skow skiing is probably my favorite thing to do. But at the same time, I also love the beaches. Here in Austin I enjoy going to just about everything. Love the lake, Barton Springs, Hole in the wall places, etc..


Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music: Elvis, Randy Rogers Band, Mumford and Sons, Arcade Fire, Dave Matthews, Pearl Jam, Classic Rock, 80's, and everything in between. I love movies.

For fun

I like to get out of the house every chance I get, but i'm an easy going guy that enjoys almost anything. Preferably something active. I try to play golf every chance I get. I play soccer, flag football, kickball, wiffleball, softball, etc..

Last read

" Street Smarts" - Jim Rogers..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in Investment Real Estate in Austin/San Antonio, but my office is in San Antonio. Although, I do live in Buda.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral