
sdnysd

42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Mission Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Be That Couple That Is So Awesome Other People Hate Us

In his own words

I am passionate about food and wine. I love to cook, check out restaurants and drink great wine. I also enjoy traveling, working out / staying fit, reading and just generally being active and enjoying life. I have a laid back personality and a witty, sarcastic sense of humor to keep you on your toes. I strongly believe life should be enjoyed and full of adventure and my adventure begins in San Diego . . . I grew up in San Diego, moved away for about ten years after college and have been back for a few years now. San Diego is a great place to call home. That being said, I have been blessed to have traveled quite a bit and love getting away, whether for a night, a weekend or an awesome vacation. An adventure is nice, but not great unless shared with someone special, someone with whom you have a special chemistry and connection. I'm seeking someone with a rare mix of qualities, someone I haven't yet found. She has class, style and taste, but lacks pretension. She is intelligent but isn't overly serious and has a great sense of humor. She is kind, compassionate and selfless but strong and independent. Are you her?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have been blessed to have traveled quite a bit. Some of my favorites have been Vietnam, Spain and Israel. New York is always an amazing city. On my 'To See' list - Belize, Australia, Italy, Turkey, Egypt . . .

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies - comedies (I can't get enough of Vince Vaughn and Will Ferrell movies; how can you not laugh when you watch those guys?); Music - reggae, alternative, singer/songwriter, indie, classic rock; TV - How I Met Your Mother, Top Chef, Mad Men

For fun

I am a massive foodie and a total wine fan. I love trying new restaurants and wine bars - whether it's the really nice place downtown or the hole in the wall in some random neighborhood - as long as the food and wine are good, I'm happy.

Last read

I do enjoy reading quite a bit and tend to alternate between classics (Dickens, Hemingway, Tolstoy) and my GQ subscription. No, really, GQ is awesome!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral