

35 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-38 within 50 miles of West New York, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You may want to stop here...

In her own words

Most people would say that I am sweet, caring, generous (just ask my godchildren :)), and an active person. I have a huge heart and extremely loyal in nature. I have worked hard for what I have and look forward to my downtime. I am looking for someone that has a great friend and family base, and whom is sweet. I am definitely looking for attraction, which means someone that is good-looking, a gentlemen, and trustworthy (all three I consider equal for the right chemistry). But most of all, I like to feel protected. This doesn't necessarily mean that you need to have bulging muscles, but rather a person that is confident and usually gets what they want.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am not against cats, but definitely consider myself a dog person. I currently do not own a dog, but now that I travel less for work... there is consideration of adopting one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, anywhere really. I have lived in a couple cities including NYC, Toronto and Chicago. However, recently have opted for warmer temps and beach getaways.

Favorite things

A day at the beach/pool, hiking, upstate NY in the fall, a clean house, cooking dinner, rooftop bars, wine tastings, watching most programs on Bravo network(guilty pleasure), well done pizza and sushi.

For fun

I like to relax at home (especially on Friday nights after a long week), walks on river front, go to museums on a rainy day, most outdoor activities including clambakes or BBQs, and bottomless drink brunches.

Last read

Just finished reading 'All But My Life' (a memoir of a Holocaust survivor). On a lighter side, I have numerous magazine subscriptions due to work... so, if you need to be briefed on celebrity gossip, I am your girl!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but do not consider myself really religious, and have respect for all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference