Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dlee0207

43 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Secret to making a woman happy

In his own words

I'm Chinese who was born in Hong Kong. I came to the United States when I was three year old. I grew up in Chinatown and thus know how to speak Cantonese Chinese. Currently I'm working in a dream job. It provides me with financial security and I just love it. I’ve been working at this field for fifteen years. As far as my personality is concerned, I would describe myself as being honest and having a positive attitude in life. Honesty means knowing oneself which extends to knowing one’s faults and trying to improve on it every day. Honesty to others means knowing them and just accepting who they are. I will never try to change them to what I want them to be. I accept them for who they are and try to help them improve their life. I'm also a great listener which is rare for a male. Most male just want to provide a quick solution. However I believe in listening to help others release and share their pain. This also allows me to understand the problem better which is better than a quick solution. I believe in growth which makes life fulfilling. Growth happens in two ways. One is in one self. I accomplish this task by my curiosity for trying new things. I like to try new food, customs and just about everything. Also, I improve myself by reading self-help books. The other way is by helping others grow. I do this task by teaching. Rather than showing off my abilities, I like to teach people my skills to help them grow. Also another way is by cheering them on; this helps them continue on their goals. From these activities, we can grow together which is fulfilling and better than being flashy. As far as activities in my life, I love to run. I am a marathoner. I already ran seven marathons. I love to watch movies, plays, musicals and any sporting events. Art exhibitions and concerts also intrigue me. As for outdoor activities, I like to go hiking, skiing, water rafting, ice skating and just about any sports (baseball, basketball, tennis). And finally something simple, I like to go out with friends and family. I hope I'm a match for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

TV shows: Two and half men Foods: Like all different types of food

For fun

Movies,Art museums, water rafting, plays and musical, skiing,a little social dancing, running, hiking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree