
SoCalItaliana

44 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for My Partner in Crime

In her own words

I am a LA native, but I don’t fit the LA stereotype. I am down to earth, easy going, love to laugh, have fun and I have a bit of a tomboy edge. Family is very important to me; I was raised with a good set of values and morals. I am sweet, caring, sensitive to others needs and loving. If you are sick, I will make you homemade chicken noodle soup. I workout regularly, either the stairs, pilates or the gym and generally eat healthy. I enjoy hiking, gardening, hanging out poolside, boating, BBQ-ing, biking at the beach, outdoor events such as concerts, festivals, wine tasting, etc. With fall approaching I am excited for college football and tailgating with friends. The winter, snowboarding, I'm not great but I can manage the intermediate runs. I am active, social and out going. I love to travel, from trips to far off lands to short trips to any of our local treasures. I like to go out but I’m not a club person. I prefer dining out, local spots like wine bars, pool at dive bars, high-end lounges, the theater, bowling, mini-golf and the movies. I am a great cook, love to entertain and can bake too. I enjoy having people over for dinner party, playing games, or chilling with a rental. I love experiencing new things and want to learn from my partner and hopefully introduce him to new things too. I love to travel, I find it is a great way to learn about new cultures, meet new people and learn about yourself as well. Experiencing new adventures together is a great way to learn about each other whether it is an exotic place or doing something unplanned and silly. My match is a man who loves the adventure, and appreciates the bond it creates between us. He is intelligent, witty, spiritual, values family and friends, and has a good balance of work and personal life. He has a soft romantic side and is comfortable showing affection. Most important, he will be my best friend, and we always know how to make each other laugh.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring new places, variety is the spice of life. But the westside has a lot of fun places; daytime pool parties, Blind Barber, Oldfields, Primativo, Sushi Karen, Dry Tour. Italy, Playa del Carmen, Barcelona, Caribbean, NYC, SD, SF PS

Favorite things

Hosting dinner parties, travel, movies, romance, laughing, music and just enjoying the day with someone special. Live theater, black tie events, dive bars and concerts. Rocky Road, good wine or Champagne, a good rare filet and sushi are my favorites

For fun

I enjoy being active: hiking, biking, hanging out at the beach, swimming, boating. It's also nice to just chill pool-side, watch a dvd on a rainy day, and learning something new. Sunday brunch with friends is always a great way to end the weekend.

Last read

Im currently taking courses to renew my real estate license, so my reading is pretty boring these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Family heritage is Italian and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral