Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The prize is worth the challenge.

In her own words

Me: - Hello! I tend to be picky about the man I want to be with because I feel that I have a lot to offer. If you can win my heart, then you will learn how generous and loving I will be to you. I am extremely loyal and very honest. You will never have to wonder how I feel or what I'm thinking, because I often boldly speak my mind. Sarcasm and wit usually play a role in this. I may be outspoken, but I am also very sweet once you can crack my shell. When I'm looking for something to do, it usually involves outdoor activities. I can be a girly-girl, but I can also be a tomboy; I enjoy dressing up for fancy events, but I love camping too. I am looking for a long-term relationship. Obviously, I want to date to get to know you first. Let's start out being friends, go on a few dates, get to know each other, then see where things take us. I'm not expecting you to ask for my hand in marriage after our second date. Let's have fun with this! You: - You value our friendship first and foremost. You were raised to be a gentleman. You are an extremely respectful, kind, and good-hearted person. You are sarcastic and witty. You are intelligent, romantic, chivalrous, and have a high sense of self worth. You enjoy outdoor activities and lead a naturally healthy lifestyle. You do not have to be a body builder, but a beer gut is not part of your physique. You are looking for a long-term relationship. You are not looking for booty calls or casual flings, because you are husband material. Let's not waste each other's time. Good luck in your search! I hope we find each other. Just some extra tidbits: I floss every night. I love being outside and with people. I have a large family and we all get along very well. Our family reunions are AWESOME! Pets are not allowed on the furniture. Smoking of any kind is a total deal breaker -- ANY kind, any time. I hate improper grammar. If you can't type an English sentence with proper spelling and punctuation, please move on. You must be a Christian. You don't have to be a bible thumper, but I at least want us to be on the same page with religion. I need a man who has graduated from college. Yes, I have standards.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats and a greyhound. I want to own horses someday as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the beach, of course. Wine country. Certain big cities. Do you have any suggestions?


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

dancing nature animals music (I have a profound appreciation for all music...except country) singing (karaoke!) wine tastings the occasional party chivalry (I love it when a guy opens the car door for me -- and not just on dates)

For fun

Hanging out by the pool/ocean, movies, going to the gym, walking the strand, traveling, driving autocross, taking the dog to the beach, camping, karaoke, wine tastings, live music, exploring new places.

Last read

I like fiction; mostly mystery or suspense. I'm also catching up on the Bible. I want to read it from cover to cover just to say I've done it. And, there's some pretty good stuff in there. Who knew?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a veterinarian. I am currently working with small animals, but I enjoy working with horses as well. I also do dog psychology and behavior training outside of the clinic.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German and English, but there's some Irish and Welsh in there somewhere, so I love bagpipes and Irish pubs, and I love food (even though I try to eat healthily).
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian, but I'm not an every-Sunday type of Christian. I pray before every meal. I do not take the Lord's name in vain...EVER. And I hate it when people say "GD".
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Biochemistry and a Doctorate in Veterinary Medicine. P.S. Biochemistry sucked, but I made it! Vet school sucked a million times worse, but I made it through that, too, and I love every second of what I do!