
dkinnyc816

47 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet.

In his own words

I’ve been blessed with great family, friends, and career, and now I’m looking for that special person to share life with. I’m a positive, confident, easy going and down to earth person who loves to laugh and have fun. I love the outdoors but also love staying home to read a book or watch a movie. Living healthy and being physically fit are very important to me. I exercise about three times a week, and I'm in the Zog Sports volleyball and dodgeball leagues. I just moved to Hoboken after five years in Manhattan. Having grown up in Jersey, I feel like I'm back home. I volunteer with kids once a week in a program that's similar to Big Brothers and Sisters. I went to law school and worked as a trial attorney for a few years, but didn’t like it very much. Since then I’ve been working as a computer engineer in NYC. I’m always reading or watching the news to stay up to date with current events, but I’m also a history buff and love to learn about the past. Let’s see, some of the things that I enjoy doing. Outdoors stuff is always great, such as going to the beach, hiking, biking, or even taking a walk through Central Park. I think museums are awesome, especially the Met. I love going out to the movies or watching a movie at home. I always try to have a good paperback fiction book to read. I also really enjoy going out to dinner with a friend or group of friends. So who am I looking for? Someone who is attractive, intelligent, fun, kind, can keep cool during the tough times and laugh during the good times. If you’re out there I’d love to meet you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I love animals.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Jersey Shore, Met Museum, Central Park, Hoboken, NYC, Rome, London, Armenia, the mountains of Upstate NY, Hoboken.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

TV Shows - (Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Shark Tank, House of Cards). The beach, hiking, working out, biking, archery, reading, movies, museums, travel.

For fun

Going out to dinner, going to the beach, hiking, biking, working out, volleyball, kayaking and canoeing, swimming, museums, reading a great book, going to the movies, watching sports, watching a video at home, road trips, traveling.

Last read

Presumed Innocent, Lonesome Dove, Game of Thrones series, Washington's Crossing, The Hunger Games. The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo trilogy, The Killing Floor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an ex-lawyer who's now a computer engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Armenian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Rutgers College and Rutgers Law School.