Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Antelope, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to have fun and discover all that this life has to offer

In her own words

Here goes... I would describe myself as fun--I love to laugh and have a good time; and caring--I have a huge heart, and want to be there for and give generously to those around me. I love learning, growing, and discovering new things. I really strive to be a genuine person--no guessing games, manipulation or drama. I value honesty and communication, and I feel everything deeply (that means passionate!). I'm the kind of girl you take home to meet your mom. You'd want to pick me as your partner at a game night, or take me to a baseball game. I'm best-friend material. I'm looking for someone who puts God first, values honesty and growth, and likes to play! I'm not looking for perfection. I'm looking for humility, integrity, and strength. I am a woman and want to be treated like one. I like a protective, supportive, kind-hearted man. If you like sports, music, and good food, these are added bonuses. ;) I am a huge Giants fan! If any of these things resonates with you, send me an email and we'll see where it goes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still discovering the area. I know I like Folsom and Midtown. I spend most of my time in Rocklin and Roseville. I'm from Santa Cruz, though, and I love tons of spots down there! Pretty much anywhere where I can see the ocean, I'm happy!


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

The ocean, laughing, Kristen Wiig, warm nights, a good meal, smiling at strangers, Giants baseball, fresh flowers, singing in the car, rain while I'm sleeping, making up nicknames for stuff, and quoting my favorite movies, to name a few. :)

For fun

I like jogging, hiking, just generally being in nature. I like dancing, eating out, going to the movies, and going to concerts. I like making dinner at home and relaxing in front of the TV. I really like to have fun!

Last read

I am currently reading Boundaries, by Cloud and Townsend. Trying to be healthy and whole.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the IT department in a non-profit, Christian, national radio network. It is fun and fulfilling!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a quarter Mexican, and the rest is a bunch of other stuff. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith and dedication to God is the most important thing in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am 4 classes away from having my Master's degree in Marriage & Family Therapy from Western Seminary!