Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RM_OT

43 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

I love: God; life; my children---every breath they breathe; hugs; making others smile/laugh and laughing until my cheeks hurt (including at myself! :) ); the opportunity of a new day; the smell of fresh cut grass or freshly brewed coffee; the feel of a breeze whether it be from an ocean, a country side, or an open window of my house on a cooler day; the rain because it brings strength. I hope for: A Gentleman who loves God and is able to easily and openly express this in his words and actions while being humble. A Gentleman to share more than just the superficial things in life and willing to share and enjoy the journey. A gentleman that is willing to meet me where I am in my journey and though I am low-maintenance and drama-free, he can realize I am human as I can realize in him the same. I don't confuse drama-free with stress-free. Everyone has stress from time to time but it is how you handle it that makes the difference between being dramatic or mindful. I desire: A Gentleman that is able to enlighten and be enlightened, who likes to share thoughts and dreams, who can be silly and serious, and whose manners and kindness bring the woman out in me. I desire a Gentleman who will dance with me---even for 5 minutes at home and can find a way to dance through life in general. I am laid back yet passionate and compassionate. I enjoy meaningful yet effortless conversations about anything! I also like to kick back and let it loose for fun. I love being touched and to touch. I love intimacy and unspoken romantics. I love expressing love and appreciate someone who can easily do the same. I am now wise enough to know that when looks and the vibrancy of health and youth fade, it is the quality of the heart and love in the spirit that holds a lasting bond. A side note: I have been single for over 8 years and am in no need to rush into a relationship. I am interested in having a long term term relationship built upon friendship. Although physical attractiveness is important, I foremost desire to find chemistry and commonality with someone to form a strong bond.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

About 3 years ago, I saved from the streets a boxer mix with high energy and is my walking/jogging buddy. He is such a cool dog and was definitely meant to be mine! I love dogs and I cannot imagine my life without one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, N/S Carolina coasts,TX hill country,S. Padre.I like quiet restaurants surrounded by soft conversations, music, great food and red wine, paired with soulful connection with the one I am with. I also like karaoke or dancing too.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Music is a passion of mine and I love all kinds of music from country to alternative rock. I love weekend getaways. I love thunderstorms and sunny days as well. I love sashimi/sushi, Italian, Mexican(but I prefer to make my own Italian and Mex!)

For fun

I enjoy weekend get-aways, music in any environment, watching football (live or TV).

Last read

I enjoy reading health/medical related material. I read and enjoy more non-fiction material in general.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Italian, Irish, and German decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I attend Mass almost every week. When my work schedule allows, I may attend weekday Mass as well when I need to meditate on what's truly important in life, to count my blessings, or to simply rest my mind in simplicity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral