Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MANCATION

31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intellectual dexterity mixed with alpha male...

In his own words

Intellectual dexterity mixed with alpha male athleticism tossed in with hard work, fidelity, commitment, admiration, and affection. I am a social wallflower. I manage to find a balance between confidence and humility. I tend to be attracted to the ones who are outgoing but soft-spoken and yet somehow find a way to stand out. I am looking for someone who is beautiful on the outside but even more beautiful on the inside. Intellectually aware, politically informed, and willing to accept me for the PERFECT and IMPERFECT person that I am. My life partner needs to be healthy in mind and body. Hopefully she can laugh at herself and is unafraid to be vulnerable. Affectionate but a tough b!tch when she has to be, ambitious, hard working, and driven. Pushing to help me grow and I will do the same ;) Currently working as a VP at an Investment Bank. I like to spend my free time playing guitar (trying to save up for a Gibson SG-14) and fantasy football. I am also into world politics, intellectuals, and critical thinking! Last but not least, I LOVE to work out! I'm really good at Hungry Hungry Hippos, Legos, erector sets, Family Feud, 90's tv show trivia, fantasy sport, SPLAT, Shark Attack, Guess Who, Rummikub, UNO, Spades, Hearts, Poker, Gin Rummy, pretty much any card game ever invented. Serious messages only PLEASE (bonus points if you can make me laugh).

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Very Liberal

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

World politics, NYT, MSNBC, Economist, Shawshank, Braveheart, Homeland, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire,Legos, Erector sets, Family Feud, 90s TV show trivia, fantasy sportsology, UNO, spades, hearts, poker, jim rumi, pretty much any card game ever invented.

Last read

Whole, Kite Runner, Thousand Splendid Suns (great read), 4 Hour Work Week, No Easy Day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Vice President at an Investment Bank
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Persian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral