
flaglerlion

26 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything that happens is from now on....

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship, if the connection is there. I've never been into the whole dating around scene, so I'm hoping to meet someone who's worth my time finally! I like guys who have their life together (meaning they know what they want out of life, are devoted to their goals, and can manage their own bank account). I don't like men who are full of themselves or have no personality. I love to laugh, and constantly make jokes about everything and anything. I don't have a type, but I want someone who is outgoing, family oriented, and loyal. I've always been a very motivated person and I've achieved everything that I've wanted to do so far in my life ( graduated from the college of my dreams, became a Teacher). I'm also the type of person who is very friendly and loves to have discussions about anything. I've always been told I have an outgoing personality, and it definitely shows through my interactions with friends/loved ones. I am currently preparing for graduate school, and I hope to obtain my Masters in English to become a Professor one day. I like to watch movies (both at home and at the Theater) and I love listening to music ( Coldplay, Sia, Bon Iver and etc.). I like to be active as much as possible, but sometimes it's nice to just relax! I would like to meet a guy who has his life in order, and who is also interested in developing a relationship if our chemistry works. I'm not interested in pot heads, drug addicts, or alcoholics so please don't contact me if that describes you. I am not the type of girl who fools around with men she barely knows. I don't "hook up" and I believe in sex with commitment/love. If you would like to know more, feel free to message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Dachshaund named Charlie

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and so far the southern region of the US has my favorite places ( Savannah, Ga and New Orleans, LA). I love to take long road trips and I hope to plan for one this upcoming summer.

College

Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

My music tastes seem to be all over the place! I love pop, rock, rb, classic rock, oldies, and anything that has a good beat. My favorite T.V shows are currently Dexter and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, museums, watch plays, shopping, and anything that's fun. I'm a pretty laid back person so I'm up to doing anything.

Last read

I'm always reading (being a former English Major) and I'm currently reading Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral