Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

U2Gator

33 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beauty fades but dumb is forever." -Judge Judy

In her own words

Fun, passionate, well-educated, successful, driven, risk taker, compassionate, optimistic, independent, adventurous, resilient, happy. Things that I find fun - I like to play golf, poker, and chess. I love to travel to far and random places and spend months in advance reading the history of the place. I'm really passionate about music, books, and painting. That's my serious side, but my friends would say I'm the fun one. At some point I would make you karaoke. If you can't karaoke you might take yourself too seriously for me. I can ramp it up and look good for a night out and am just as comfortable in a pair of hiking boots with no makeup. I am not a girl that needs hours to get ready - life is too short for that. As far as work goes, I have an MBA and a fun career, and I relate best to someone that also has an equal drive, ambition, and passion for what they do. Have lived all over - Seattle, Austin, Virginia, Dallas, Indianapolis, and Houston - before moving to Tampa where my family lives. I connect best to people that are passionate about something, or several things. I need that spark and intelligence in a person, otherwise I'll struggle to find chemistry. I mostly need funny though! Sarcasm is welcome here. Dating is not complicated - a drink somewhere we can talk is all I need. We're going to know if we're into each other in the first 20 minutes anyway. From there I need to spend time with someone - I like to take my time exploring people, and I think forming a friendship on common interests is the best approach. Finally, I think a guy needs to take the first step. I don't really dig having to contact you first... so I just don't do it. :) please don't wink at me - winks are for wimps.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Balconies, beaches, airport bars (these can really be fun). As far as a night scene, I like downtown Tampa lounges (Malio's, Taps, Fly) and places like Epi, Boca, or Ava

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

On an average day, consistent favorites tend to be - morning coffee, yoga, and patent leather heels.

For fun

I'll try anything but skydiving or bungee jumping.

Last read

Reading "South" by Ernest Shackleton. About getting stuck in the ice in Antarctica for years. Kind of like dating in Tampa.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
business development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Gators, Go Cavaliers.