
Xero_Theory

26 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Hi :)

In his own words

Hi! I'm David. I'll try to keep this short. I was born in Budapest, but moved to California before I was even 2 years old. I spent most of my life in the Bay Area until I moved here to Florida in 2008. I hate to sound cliche, but music is literally my life. I've been a drummer for 8 years, guitarist/bassist for a little over a year now, all self taught. I own too many CDs but not nearly enough vinyl. When I discover a new band, I download their entire discography and start from the beginning. I start college this spring at PBCC to get my AA, then I plan on moving on to getting a degree in music. Not sure what aspect, but music composition, theory, production, and mixing all appeal to me, so I'm sure I'll find something I enjoy. I also used to be a HUGE gamer. I don't play nearly as much as I used to, but I have a pretty big collection of games/consoles. If you're a gamer, we'll always have shit to play, especially since I haven't played about half of what I own, which includes a ton of "must play" titles. And if you aren't big on games, that's cool, too. It really wouldn't faze me either way. What else? If Myers Briggs means anything to you, my personality type is INFJ. I'm quiet, like smaller social groups than parties, and rarely share my feelings (unless you're important to me). I tend to have a pretty solid guard up, but I'm totally willing to break that down for the right person. I try to maintain a positive outlook on everything, but realistically I know shit isn't perfect, and I gotta just make due with what I've got. This all makes me sound like a drag, but I'm really not. Once the formal introductory awkwardness has passed, I'm a pretty happy dude with my fair share of oddball quirks. I'm not much of a drinker... Both because none of it tastes particularly great, and because it takes nothing to get me trashed. I smoke, but not cigarettes. Oh, it's worth noting that I'm between cars at the moment, but I have a HUGE case of wanderlust. If you dig road trips to nowhere in particular, we will become best friends because I do that shit as often as possible and could use a partner in crime. :) As for what I'm looking for? Hmm. Someone that has an appreciation for music is a plus. Especially if we have shared tastes. If you play an instrument, you win bonus points as well. Someone that doesn't mind quiet nights in and road trips. That likes sleeping in together til noon. I dunno what else, I'm not super picky lol.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Music (last.fm ), driving, sushi, vitamin water, south park, breaking bad, videogames

For fun

I practice guitar/bass/drums every day for at least an hour. Otherwise I'm hanging out with friends, jamming with fellow musicians, or geeking out with my PS3. When I can afford to, I go on random road trips with no destination in mind.

Last read

I hate to say it, I really don't read nearly as much as I'd like to. Not unless a shitload of reddit and wikipedia counts lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference