
Frostbyte

40 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I prefer to try new restaurants instead of...

In his own words

I prefer to try new restaurants instead of chains, I am kind of into the whole foodie thing. I enjoy being outdoors; canoeing, bicycling, golfing, running. I love grilling out, working in my yard and having people over for drinks on my patio. I am in the process of restoring a foreclosed home, where I currently live. I am intelligent, funny and very thoughtful (not in that order). My friends would describe me as being very dependable and their "go to guy". I've learned from my previous mistakes, I do my best to direct the flow of my everyday life in a positive manner. I am a great communicator, and quite possibly the best storyteller you'll ever meet. Describing me as "handy" would be a pretty big understatement. I am an engineer, but I am also very creative, so I get into some very interesting things. I am kind of a "I can do anything" type of person. I'm like most wise people my age and I am not trying to be something I'm not. I am focused, confident and I am on a good path. I'm looking for someone who is kind, and honest. Someone who values great conversation more than were the conversation is taking place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical would be my first choice. I work hard so I like vacations where I can relax. Second choice, would be the typical guy answer of "Vegas", although I don't consider that "relaxing". My awesome patio.

Favorite things

The Browns. Cross-fit. Kung fu. Summer time. Building things. Great cocktails. Not in that order.

For fun

I love to cook and try new restaurants. I like to build things, and work around the house. I am always working on some project around the house. I love to find new cocktails.

Last read

Just finished the Dark Tower Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software engineer. Maker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I guess I fall into the category of "self made man". I am a software engineer with no college degree.