Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Ivyland, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 35 miles of Warrington, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't cheat yourself, treat yourself...

In her own words

It's the little things that make me happy. Good food, family, and friends are key. I believe the love of a good person can move mountains. I enjoy warm days by the water, a glass of something watching the sun set, ice skating, roller blading, music, sport events, outdoors, the arts, travel, concerts, theater and I'm always open to new things. I even go fishing w/ my dad when he asks. I love weekend road trips and mini get-aways. I played ball in Europe when I was younger -- I'd like to revisit some places and see more of it than what we were given time for. I was raised to appreciate all aspects of the Arts and to experience life instead of watching someone else do it on the telly. I am a modern day woman with old fashion values. I am outgoing, friendly, talented, loyal, hardworking, understanding, honest, and generally just a happy person…but that is really for you to decide. I'm the type of person who donates blood every 2-3 months though the thought of needles make me sick -- because it's the right thing to do. I am working towards some fitness goals and am looking for someone who appreciates a healthy lifestyle. I like clean-cut men. My BIGGEST pet-peeve is wrinkly dressed, sloppy people. For me, it's not about what you have — it's about how you present yourself. ** I'm not into 'GAMES' -or- 'Serial Daters' -or- 'Players' -- If you are incapable of being 'into' one person at a time then pass me by. There are endless possibilities on here and I am only interested in finding one good one. ** I have been legally separated -- separate homes and lives since 2011. It's only about the medical/health benefits. I'm probably more divorced than you. ** You should be friendly or at least civil with your ex if you have children -- It's all about the kids. ** Speaking of the Ex -- I am not her. If you still have hang-ups then please pass me by ... I spent many many years working in corporate America, so I understand the demands. Branching out on my own 8 years ago is the best thing I have ever done for myself. I don't miss wearing suits and heels every day -- but I can still rock a dress. I'm hoping to meet a confident man who can handle it all -- his career, family, and the love of a good woman. I love children. I am open to having another child if it is a possibility -- but not a necessity. I am content with my little girl -- she is my everything. Out of respect, I will not waste your time if I am not interested. I don't like hurting people's feelings, but we are all busy and time is precious. I don't need to be in a relationship, but I do want one. Life is just a bit sweeter with the right person by your side. I don't like games and hope you don't either. I'll give most people the benefit of the doubt at least once if it's a possibility. Thanks for looking and good luck in your search :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Though I'm not a fan, I got a kitty for my kiddo after I had to put our dog down. Must be fate - it's the only cat I'm not allergic to… :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place is a good time with the right people


The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Being outdoors, sports and music. I like ALL types of music from Lifehouse to Beyoncé, classical music and more. I love concerts and movies. I've experienced greatness and there is a song for every step I've taken.

For fun

LIFE. (day trips, local museums, festivals, movies in the park, Phillies and Flyers, afternoons by the pool, hanging by the fire pit, beach, poconos, baking, drawing/painting, reading, concerts…list goes on) If I can afford it - I do it.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey; Hunger Games Series Love my nook ... I'm always downloading flipping



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ask me
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian and Half Dutch.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
uArts: Bachelor of Fine Arts in Graphic Design