
pistacaracol

34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Im different than every other guy...I swear.

In his own words

Im a multi-dimensional person just like everyone else. Describing myself here is gonna be pretty basic. I think its better to get to know someone in person. Guess Ill start by saying ... personality wise, I am a very sarcastic person and into self depreciating/dry humor. Im kind of a dork but really cool at the same time. Obnoxious and very boring...just being honest. I mesh differently depending on the company so I dont know which side of my personality you will bring out. Over all, Im a 'nice guy' and you will most likely always get that side of me... Lifestyle wise...I prefer simple living. Ill choose nature over an urban setting but need city life to stay sane.. (Irrelevant). My little garden keeps me in touch. I usually try to keep it pretty healthy as far as what goes in to my system. Lots of organic food. Im not a snob about it. I love exploring new places to eat. Also like to cook.. Ive never been into heavy drinking or drugs etc. If you drink thats cool but alcoholics arent that attractive. I try to explore in most all aspects of life...physically and emotionally, spiritually..drive, passion, blah, etc. Is that enough to get started with? Probaly not. Im hoping to find someone who is.... Humble, compassionate, conscious of other people and the world in general, able to love, content but not complacent, affectionate..physically and emotionally, somewhat non-judgemental. Is able to talk about everything, honest, encouraging. I could definitely go on and on...and on. Wait, I just did. Not only do I look for these things, I try to practice them as well. I dont treat people in my life as disposable. Im looking for a real, serious relationship. If you got this far and are still awake.. Congratulations.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

On the look out for a new pup!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I like...Pacific N.W. into west Canada. Maybe Alaska soon. Olympic peninsula, Hilo/Pahoa. Boston. Local= casbah, jyoti bihanga, Cleveland national forest.

Favorite things

Music..Indie/folk/Rock steady. Guitar, being understood, bright green grass after rain, fargo r.i.p., itunes/ipod, olives at blind lady, nice fitting pair of pants, inspiration, love, being loved, life in general.

For fun

i play acoustic guitar. skateboard, garden. bikes and hikes, movies, shows, friends, creating things, cook, restaurants.. and other sorts of various common activities and misc hobbies whether outdoors or in that most/some people engage in.

Last read

The science of you. Its a 'Time' magazine..book? Dinosaurs rediscovered. Written by some old guy. Don lessem Fabric of the cosmos. Various books on ethics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
pretty sure i descend from potato farming immigrants with bad sunburns.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I read/ study the bible along with many other philosophies and religions. It's a huge interest of mine. I consider myself a 'christian' and try to be free of dogmas and superstitions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference