

41 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-58 within 50 miles of Spring, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
🎵Yea, he's still coming ... Just a little bit late, he got stuck at the laundry mat washing his cape. 🎵

In her own words

In a 'perfect' world - My match loves hugs (LOVES HUGS !!!) silliness and open communication. He loves to spend quality time evening on a patio having dinner over a glass of wine, or simply hiding from the world and cooking together while sharing a dance on the kitchen floor :) He has a great smile, a curious positive mind. He is soft spoken, he appreciates affection, he is romantic and he loves being playful, holding hands, being barefoot and bubble baths. He would love staying in bed for an extra few minutes on Saturday morning sharing coffee and conversation about nothing that means everything - pillow talk time or fighting over weekend flyers :) He is respectful, honest and trusting...and of course he loves hugs! In a 'real' world - He has no crazy ex's who create drama! My life is drama free and I prefer to keep it that way (However, I am in a transition period of my life, well...I guess we all are in a sense or we wouldn't be on this site) It's not always fun...some days I get lost having no one to take care of after 23-years with 2 daughters in tow, to the point where I don't even know how to do groceries anymore or know how to cook for one - but definitely not considered drama. And for the record - I don't do drugs, nor am I on any meds lol ;) (I've heard some pretty bizarre stories regarding women their drugs/meds) I don't need, own or care to own an $800 Coach purse/jewelry/etc to make me feel happy like some of my girlfriends have tried talking me into buying - I am not about material things (although I am taking a liking to the little bit of travel this new freedom has allowed me :)) Basically, the 'girl next door' type just seeking her opposite sex 'best friend' and a 'good man' who I can trust to spend my quality time with, one who wants to grow old together. I get up early and run a few miles each morning, until I have a good reason to stay in bed a little bit longer ;) So he exercises and tries to take care of himself. I am considered a hyper morning person who absolutely loves to play 'STEAMROLLER' to get out on the wrong side of the bed :)So if you're a grouch in the mornings...Please move along Oscar! :P He must 'LOVE' having his picture taken! I love my camera and I love taking pictures. He likes spontaneous road trips, travel :) He should "always" pretend to like my cooking experiments :D I am a very young hearted person, I don't have age requirements in a partner but I do know I need someone young at heart as well. After being separated for well over two years - divorce was final 03/14 I am ready to move forward. I had my two beautiful daughters fairly young, the only downsides I ever found to that is it left me experiencing that silly little thing they like to call 'Empty Nest Syndrome' way too damn young and when they say it's finally a time when you can run around the house naked, well... it sure isn't much fun to do alone :( I am not looking for a gazillion online chat buddies. I am looking for someone who is wanting to get out of this box with me. No Picture ~ Definitely no reply ... I've provided enough updated pics for you & a repetitive question I get ... Tell me more about yourself. The only answer that pops to mind is...I wear my socks inside out cuz the sewing bothers my toes. Anything else you want to know...then let's meet :) Best of luck .. Behave .. Have Fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I lost my yellow lab, but he will always be with me ... He was a real trooper until the end! I sure do miss that guy!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere can be a 'Hot Spot' it's the company that matters most :)

Favorite things

I love hugs, silliness and sharing a glass of wine on a patio. Although, I am really taking a liking to kayaking :)

For fun

Grilling, entertaining, pool parties, patios

Last read

Ha!! I did get tied up in the 50 Shades series, never did finish them ... I had to put them down :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference