
Leoq271

49 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LET'S BE SPONTANEOUS AND HAVE SOME MEANINGFUL EXPERIENCES... LET'S ALSO MUTUALLY ENGAGE IN A HEALTHY AND HAPPY LIFESTYLE.

In his own words

I spend most of my free time playing with my pet, catching up on work, keeping touch with family and friends, reading the newspaper and just relaxing. I also spend alot of time working out and value a healthy lifestyle and state of mind. I consider myself honest, intelligent, funny, kind, big hearted, considerate, flexible, spontaneous, and hard working. I hold a very special place in my heart for animals and love them dearly. I hope you do to. I also strive on a daily basis to be a better person. I also am very down to earth. I say it like it is and appreciate people who do, but in a considerate way. I am looking for an attractive woman who is intelligent, loves animals, likes to work out, likes spending time outdoors and is spontaneous and open minded. Being flexible and having a mild temper are also important factors and qualities I highly value. I've been on this site for awhile. I haven't met anyone obviously. I've found that emailing and sending notes does not get me anywhere. So if you are interested wink or send me a note. Otherwise, I will probably never know you exist. It is what it is. I'm tall, educated, no children, never married; seeking same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

My dog's name is Charlie. He's a chubby, white, puddle mix. He's a sweet dog.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I would take my special match to the most beautiful local spot that was quiet where we could talk and get to know each other. I would also take her on weekend get aways to the mountains. At this point in my life I'm over the bar scene.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of food. I enjoy watching college football on Saturdays, spending time outdoors, going to local events, and spending time hanging out with friends. I also love history with an emphasis on the Civil War. My favorite color is red.

For fun

I love watching college sports, working out, traveling, reading, catching up with family, and being outdoors. I also really love classic movies..like Rebel without a cause..Blackboard Jungle..Boystown(with Mickey Rooney), and 12 angry men....

Last read

I usally read the daily newspaper and health and civil war books. Lately, unfortunately, it's been work related.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: I'll tell you later Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
advanced degree