

35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
5'5" is the new 6'0" ;)

In his own words

Hey there! Thanks for taking the time to know a little more about me. My name is Joe and I recently moved from Charlotte, NC back to Atlanta. I'm excited about the move because it's brought me back to my family. Family is important to me and should be for my ideal match. I joined match in hopes of meeting the person I can share life and the very best moments it has to offer. I'm looking to be in a healthy, committed relationship. Hopefully I didn't offend you by using the "C" word:). In all seriousness......I'm looking to to find a relationship much like the one my grandparents had. They were best friends and married over 55 years until she passed. When she did, my grandfather would fall asleep at night with a picture of the woman he couldn't live without held against his heart...he slept like this for over a year. I remember asking my grandfather a few years ago, what was the secret to having a marriage that endured time? He told me that theirs was built on love, trust, honesty, family values, compromise, effective communication as well as many other things. In addition to these traits/values, I'm looking to be in a relationship with an individual that is driven, selfless, values self appearance and is affectionate. One whom understands that relationships require effort and sacrifice to make them work, but most importantly, is willing to put forth the two for the right relationship. Sorry to be so heavy, I just know exactly what I'm looking for and believe in not wasting each others time. If you know how to cook well.......and I'm not talking Hot Pockets, then you've scored huge bonus points with me!!! About me......I'm definitely not the tallest nor the richest guy you'll ever meet! However, I'm very confident that you won't meet many other men in your lifetime with a heart as big as mine. I won't treat you badly or play games in an attempt to get you to like me......I'm not into games and drama. I can offer the the right person many of the qualities/traits I had mentioned in the above paragraph. I'm an open book , so if you have a question or want to know something about me...........just ask! Always know that you'll get a 100% honest answer whether you like it or not. I firmly believe that honesty creates trust in a relationship which is key to a solid foundation. I believe in chivalry still and treating a woman in the same manor you would your treat your mother. I want to be amazing to a person that's deserving of it. I believe in taking the time to do things right the first time! I come parent approved! Old people, children and small animals love me!! I come with references, I'll watch girl movies, I'm I probably won't let you win, I enjoy taking care of myself, I appreciate the small things in life...............If you want to know more, don't hesitate to contact me. Best of luck in your search for happiness!!! **Please don't message me to tell me I look like Ryan Goslings or Channing Tatums.....It's getting kind of old...LOL!!!**

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Jack Russell terriers with Thyroid problems!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, Boone/Blowing Rock, San Francisco, Napa Valley, Italy


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

Home cooked meals, spending time with family and friends, snuggling on the couch after a hard day at work, doing things for a significant other to make them happy, reaching goals, construction projects, Christmas, a nice glass of wine, spa days.

For fun

I love watching Magic Mike in 3D...Lol. I enjoy taking weekend getaways, going to Braves/ Falcons games, shopping, getting dressed up and going to a nice dinner, a day out on the lake, experiencing new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Mexican.......I know, pretty random!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral