
CutePetMD

41 year old woman | Campsprings, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles of Melbourne, KY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Put Some Fun Back In Our Lives!

In her own words

When it comes to life, I’m making sure I leave my mark. My fearless, independent attitude makes any challenge worth tackling, and I have many life successes to show for it. Being a gal who’s totally in her element when engaged with life, I’m looking for a man who can stimulate me both intellectually and physically. Hopefully I’m talking about you! A life of philanthropy defines me. My loyal and intelligent personality puts things into motion and is reflected in everything I do; from the many committees I serve to the four-legged creatures I heal (I’m a veterinarian). I’m the type of woman who works hard in life for the things that matter and I want to start sharing my many gifts with someone special! My free time finds me teaching belly dance, Poi (yes, a girl who loves to play with fire!) and Nia to eager bodies, and, aside from taking care of animals, it’s something I’m pretty passionate about. Other things I enjoy: live music, art shows, fundraising events, horseback riding, and embarking on outdoor adventures. These things are twice as fun when shared! The guy for me: He, too, is inquisitive and passionate about life. Communicating clearly is his best feature. He’s also great at understanding and lending a helping hand to those in need. He respects and encourages my life passions, especially when it comes to my career. Native American or spiritual men are very attractive to me as their philosophies are similar to my own. I’m also attracted to men of noble profession who excel by having a great work ethic and strong morals. Is this you? If so, let’s talk more over a beverage of some sort!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

My cats are rescues that people where going to euthanize for no reason and my horses are Tennessee Walking Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Newport on the Levee Cheesecake Factory Starbucks

College

Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

Tori Amos is my favorite artist although I am really getting into Ben Howard, Benjamin Francis Leftwich, and Andrew Belle. I watch House MD, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, and Weeds. My favorite restaurant is the Cheesecake Factory.

For fun

I co-own a movement arts studio where I teach the Nia Technique and Belly Dancing. I also like to play with fire...more specifically I like to spin fire poi. I love to cook and love the outdoors. My passion is my horse Danielle's Masterpiece!

Last read

I read too many journal articles for my profession to enjoy reading for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Doctor of Veterinary Medicine for over 13 years now who practices both traditional and non-traditional medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I also have a small percentage of Cherokee in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science from Northern Kentucky University Doctor of Veterinary Medicine from Ross University School of Veterinary Medicine