Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fforl87

48 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am who I am. I am considered a classy,...

In his own words

I am who I am. I am considered a classy, global, attractive and athletic professional and new to this scene. I enjoy sports, working out, cooking, dining, dancing, traveling. I am a positive person that loves to be spontaneous and will try almost anything at least once. I am most defintely NOT a couch potato and enjoy adventure. I am a hard worker and enjoye my career that has allowed me to travel all of over the world. I love all sports, but prefer active sports (basketball, biking) and outdoor activities. I also love watching college and pro football and basketball. I enjoy a healthy life style and stay active. Ready to find that special lady to make a high priority in my life, but I will not settle. That special lady will be someone that is classy and trusting, but also passionate and fun, fun, fun. Someone that I can treat like a queen. Someone that knows how to take care of herself and lives a healthy life style. Is confident and comfortable being herself and knows how to treat her man. Someone that is cool and fun. Did I say fun? That knows how to dress up and enjoy a night out on the town; or comfortable cooking dinner along side me; relax and enjoy the beach or lake; or being comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt to enjoy a ball game, watching a flick, or sitting on the patio sharing a glass of wine, listening to music and just talking. A true partner that can openly express herself how she feels for me, what she wants and comfortable to speak her mind, but also lets me be me. Someone that I cant wait to get home to and is just as excited for me as well. I'm only interested in someone real and genuine wanting to explore and enjoy life's adventures. Not interested in someone that is negative or controlling, carrying baggage, or someone who's primary interest is finding someone to take care of them. Taking care of someone is clearly what I'm about, but making that your primary reason to find someone, just isn't the same. I'm also searching for someone that is equally passionate as I am. Im not a hopeless romantic, but rather believe in spontaneous, genuine and creative ways of expression.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I have an awesome golden retriever

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, South Florida, Italy, Brazil

Favorite things

Italian, Thai, and Sushi are my favorite, but I enjoy most any food. Love all sports.

For fun

I enjoy anything athletic event, whether exercising or going to a sporting event. I also enjoy dining, cooking, traveling, concerts, movies or staying in to cook a nice, fine meal and chilling out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Vice President of an international construction company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral