Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker
Sweet, Silly, and Spirited.

In her own words

I manage a grooming salon, so yes I play with puppies and bark at people for a living. Shameless self promotion is best served with booze....or an interview, but I suppose this kinda is an interview. I write how I talk, I save formal grammar for formal proposals and I'm not looking for marriage. That being said I've never had a one night stand or a "fling". It's just not my thing. Im not a saint and I don't judge, but you won't get me to budge. I'm corny, gaurded, loyal, and independent. I'm spontaneous, passionate, and happiest by water on a warm/hot day. Im not looking for anything in particular. I prefer to let things naturaly grow and appreciate them for what they are rather than suffocate it with expectations. H O N E S T Y and an open mind are absolutely vital qualities if we are going to get along. Also believe it or not I don't do drugs and I have no interest in them. If you do that doesn't mean we can't be friends but we most likely won't be on "the same level". Ok blunt honesty. I'm addicted to fruity candy, gummies! Sour patch kids, shockers, bears, worms, etc..probably a 1/3 of my calories are from candy...ill choosing candy over a smoke in a heartbeat. But aside from that its only raw fish, veggies, and fruits. I LOVE a well cooked meal and eating out but those things seem to be a rare luxury now a days. I HATE chocolate. I work 6 days a week starting at 7 am...I love a good time but at Cinderella hour I turn into a pumpkin. I occasionally deliver pizzas at night for 2 hours because I'm friends with the owner, I like the extra money, and I love spying on how other people who doesn't like the idea of getting paid to drive around, listen to music, and make families smile?! I'm a certified mechanic, vet tech, I graduated high school from all girls Catholic college prep school, I'm 3 classes away from a degree, I paint, and I LOVE astronomy, biology, chemistry, physics, and psychology. I have only been intimate including kissing with 2 people in the past 6 don't rush me, I'm in no hurry to change that unless its worth it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college Some college