
laylakay05

27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get to know me before you judge me...

In her own words

I'm not so sure about this site so I'm going to use it to start friendships and possibly relationships... I'm always up for meeting new people... I'll start by saying my name is Kayla... I'm a nice caring person...I love kids... Thats why I work at a Children's Hospital... I also use to do volunteer work at the RMH... Making families feel like they have a home away from home... I have also thought doing volunteer work abroad... I enjoy spending time with my friends and family... I would love to find someone who can enjoy staying home sometimes and hanging out instead of always going out... I am all about family... and the number one thing is someone that I can trust and they can always be honest... If you have any other ?'s just ask...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a boxer...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local bars are fun sometimes...but most of the time we just hang out... I haven't traveled to to many places but I love Destin, FL the Outer banks, NC and Texas...I would love to go to Ireland one day & hopefully many more places...

Favorite things

I like all colors not just one... I listen to all types of music... My favorite things to do when its raining out is either sleep or watch from a porch...Chinese food is one of my favorites

For fun

I enjoy doing many things... I love hanging out with family and friends

Last read

The last book i was reading was "The Shack" I never finished it because I was reading it to a patient... I want to read "My Sisters Keeper"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a PCA at Children's Hospital...I could have up to 12patients.. I do their vitals, I&O's I play with them, bathe them, feed them, change them, or anything else they need. Im working 7pm - 7am
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I am Catholic but I dont go to church every Sunday...
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When I was in High School I took a Nursing class and I do have some college credits