

51 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfect is the new perfect!! ;-)

In his own words

So here we are… marching into this brave new frontier and putting ourselves out there! Does who you seek also seek you? That’s the big question isn't it? I hear that we're supposed to enjoy the journey and not just the destination, so wouldn't meeting people on the internet be just another part of that journey? Why not have fun instead of seeing it as a chore or a desperate measure. Yes, I know-- "You can't believe you're doing this!" Well, I can't believe you're doing it either!! lol. But I say let's enjoy the ride—after all, it’s how we look at things that makes all the difference! From what I hear though, internet dating is a dream come true for men, and basically a nightmare for women! So you have my sympathy, ladies! ;) Now, for the moment I'm going to have a little fun with some common things I read in profiles. Hmm, maybe this is the "anti-profile"?? And yes, its said in FUN.. and yes the MOST fun of all would be to end up in a great partnership when all the dust settles, no? Well let's say we kick up a little dust! So are you looking for your “last first date” or, that “missing piece of the puzzle”? C'mon, admit it! ;) But people are people and not puzzle pieces... though they are quite puzzling sometimes! Or how about a "partner in crime"? I had no idea there was so much criminal activity taking place on! Do we need to call the authorities on some of you? Or how about looking for someone who "gets it"? But doesn't "getting it" mean something different to everyone? Can we all get the same thing? And more importantly at the same time?? Oh and “Soul-Mates”-- Who came up with this?? Do you believe in this? And why did (almost) all of us fall for it? lol. In a more spiritual perspective, we’re all really soul mates, right? Every one of us shares a common soul with the universal consciousness, so that’s never really the question. I think what we’re looking for is a mind-mate and a body-mate--Chemistry PLUS compatibility? Now we’re talkin’! But who knows... maybe fate is lending a helping hand after all! Or, do we determine our own destiny? Hmmm, so much to ponder and so little time! But wait, maybe time is actually infinite... hmmm? It also seems that great value is placed on displaying "versatility" in profiles! For example, jeans to tux, boardroom to bedroom, nascar to five-star, bikini to little black dress, bee-keepers outfit to astronaut suit, lol, I dunno, insert your favorite line and let's run the gamut together (or the gauntlet!) I'm probably very one-dimensional, so I'd better head to home depot to purchase a multi-tool, just in case I'm not versatile enough! ;) Btw, I was at Starbucks recently, and did you know they now have a sign that says "Welcome Members!"?? Ok,I just made that up ;-p So, about me and my lifestyle? When I'm not trading stocks/investing (for myself), you'll generally find me playing or teaching on the tennis court, making music, drum circling, singing, people watching, remaining silent, swimming, biking, freeing geckos from my patio, and (attempting) to keep mind and body fit--an ongoing challenge! I also manage the care of a disabled family member, which can be a part to full time job!. As another cliche goes, I would not say that I "work hard and play harder"..rather I try to bring a playful attitude towards work and kill two birds with one stone! That's my own cliche since I love animals and would never stone a bird!:-) My taste in women? Easy-going and a bit silly is really great. Maybe a little fresh, forward, flirty and funny-- even if only to yourself and/or your pet! Broad-minded, profound, deep-thinkers are very cool! How about an aspiring Buddha brain with a bangin' booty? A great mind and a nice behind? Did I just say that out loud?? lol OK, I hope you enjoyed the (long) read and had a laugh or two (or a good cry!) Good luck, enjoy yourself and try and keep your sense of humor! Yes I know, easier said than done out here! ;)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Many great things to do around south FL! I'm often spotted at drum circles around town here, and I have sisters in 3 states that love my visits! Anywhere there's fresh air and a great view is fine with me... maybe you'll be my great view! ;)

Favorite things

Staying healthy, being positve, playing tennis/bike riding/working out, making music/creativity, checking out the scenery/people-watching, kissing, thunderstorms, dark chocolate, licking my plate when I cook something good! (only in private, lol)

For fun

Good food, music, great conversations, art, nature, learning... It's more about the people involved than the activities-- in my humble opinion!

Last read

I read a lot of stuff for personal growth and spiritual pursuits. My family is big on pleasure reading... but I seemed to have missed the boat on that one! Changed my newspaper delivery to just Sunday... too many papers piling up at the door! ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self employed, (Investor, part time tennis pro).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian, Hungarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Never trust anyone who tells you what you should believe... trust your own heart!
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference