Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm witty, friendly, kind and positive. Or so...

In her own words

I'm witty, friendly, kind and positive. Or so I've been told... :) Born in Israel, raised in NY... and yep, that pretty much sums up my personality. A few more random facts about me: - I have to have a chocolate chip cookie once a day - simple, sweet and satisfying. - I served in the Israeli Air Force... So I can kick ass in two different languages. - I proposed to Kevin Spacey on stage in front of an auditorium full of people and he accepted so I guess that makes us technically engaged. - I once started a wave at a concert just to see if I can. - I love spontaneous road trips. I once drove on a whim to San Diego with a friend just to have lunch. Then turned around and drove back to LA for dinner. Would be great to find a friend, a confidant, someone to share a laugh with - whether spotting hipsters in fedoras while hiking (so LA) or watching a movie -- I would actually love to find a movie buddy - seriously! It would be especially great if it's someone who really does enjoy films and we can discuss them and geek out together. In general, being intellectually stimulating is a good way to get my attention. If you're quick-witted, even better. I have a wonderful foundation - the best family and friends a girl could ask for - would like to find someone who compliments that and fits in my world seamlessly... And by someone I mean a man who is confident in who he is, passionate about his endeavors, genuine, creative and fun to be around.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have one awesome cat named Sebastian. He was a 10 week old rescue when I adopted him. He's now 14 years old and still rockin'.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to go to Tel Aviv and NY as much as possible.

Favorite things

Love music and films. Wish I had more time for TV but I've been known to speed-watch seasons of shows like House of Cards, Orange Is The New Black. Music- Practically everything. Hardly anything I don't like. Film-Anything w/Kevin Spacey.

For fun

I love to eat and try out new restaurants... or revisit old faves. I enjoy being active outdoors - hiking, the beach, exploring cool haunts, etc - and doing all those things with the right company makes it even better.

Last read

I barely have time to read anything not work related but otherwise, favorites include Nick Hornby novels, Fahrenheit 451, How I Paid For College, The Giving Tree...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual, not religious.
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference