Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jb9168

31 year old man | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello...

In his own words

I am a Mountaineer originally from the fine state of West Virginia. I relocated to Birmingham for a new job opportunity, which I have been extremely happy with. I am career oriented, which means I make the most of my personal time. I really love spending time outdoors (even though I haven't adjusted to the southern heat yet). Staying in the moment as I ride the trails at Oak Mountain is one way I recenter myself. It is very relaxing to go cursing through the trees with the wind on your face and your only concern is the root cluster two feet in front of you. I enjoy sitting on the small deck at my apartment watching the light slowly fade and the lightning bugs flash in the dark. I like meeting new people, exploring new places, listening to the crackle of a camp fire, going to concerts (even if I haven't heard of the band before), trying new restaurants, and good coffee. I like to travel and explore new places. I just spent a month in Germany training for my new job. Being my first time in Germany there was a lot to see and eat. While in Germany I forgot what it felt like to be hungry. Lol.. I look forward to going back and exploring the country some more. I also like spending time with my friends and I consider myself a family man. Beginning this new and exciting chapter of my life makes me want to find that special someone to share it with. Since I'm new to the area and don't want to only hope I bump into the right girl so I find myself here. I am loyal man who still opens doors for my lady. I'm looking for that amazing lady to share the adventure, wonders, and beauty this world has in store. I'd like to find someone who's inquisitive, honest, comfortable being herself, spontaneous, and can laugh at corny jokes. If I've left something out or you like what you see don't be too shy to ask or say Hello! =^]

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm new to the area I;m still figuring these out.

College

West Virginia University Institute of Technology, Montgomery, WV

Favorite things

Cooking/eating some good food, exploring new places, or listening to new music, watching a movie on the couch, listening to the rain.

For fun

Going on a hike, mnt biking, camping, concerts, reading a book, or just going for a drive with the windows down.

Last read

David and Goliath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Automation/Control Systems
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Civil Engineering