
Deetorious

26 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First time trying anything like this, here's to success!

In his own words

I love watching sunsets and holding hands on the beach, prefer romantic comedies, and give the most unbelievable back rubs! If you're not sold, please see below for the real "about me." I moved from CT in 2010, and with my busy work schedule haven't had as much time as I'd like to meet new people. I'm a very passionate individual, especially when it comes to music, reading, and my loved ones. I like to go out with friends for good conversation and good beer, and I'm at my best when paired with someone who has a big imagination. I prefer casual bars over clubs, but can definitely get after it for a night out. When I'm relaxing I like to watch sports (huge Sox fan), hangout with my close friends and read, especially the works of Kurt Vonnegut. I hope to meet someone who is laid back and goes with the flow, but knows when to put her foot down (and maybe put me in my place now and then). I do have experience with long term relationships and know how important it is to keep things fresh. In light of that, you only live once, and I'm definitely the adventurous type in all aspects of my life. It'd be great to find someone who shares my love for adventure, and who can excite me and keep me on my toes. There may be one or two things I wasn't able to cover in this 2 paragraph blurb about me and what I'm looking for. If you'd like to learn more shoot me an email! I hope you enjoyed reading this as much as I did typing it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite bar in Boston is Publik House in Washington Square. Love Austin, Texas and Chicago. I've been to Greece on an archaeological dig and would love to go back.

College

Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I'm going to list these in no particular order: Sushi, Pearl Jam, Red Sox, Dallas Cowboys, Foo Fighters, drumming, cooking, lounging on the beach, reading, Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, Slaughter House Five, family, friends...

For fun

I always enjoy drumming, running, reading, and of course, movies.

Last read

Cat's Craddle by Kurt Vonnegut



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in software sales at Brightcove, which is an online video platform. Very satisfied with my job, though it takes up a lot of my time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree