Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

onlyuandiknow

55 year old man | Monroe, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Let me apologize for whatever my hacker says...

In his own words

Let me apologize for whatever my hacker says or does. Seems my Profile has been hacked once again! Se la vie. I know which one is me. Actually have known the real me for quite some time now. Once again a new adventure begins. My new job will take me to the Savannah and Jacksonville area every week during the week! Can't wait! Life is meant to be filled with positive people and energy. I Love to get out and about and explore! I exercise - I challenge myself - I push to be better and stronger both mentally and physically! I just started yoga and I will give you ladies credit - Holy Crap it kicked my arse! Short and sweet. I am a "gentleman" who is "open" to new ideas, places and people. I love animals and kids. I am a work in progress but I seriously doubt if I can be something I am not. I am a great listener. I do what I say I am going to do. I am on time or early all the time. I will patiently wait for you! I am polite and courteous. I am successful at what I do professionally. I should be I have been doing it for quite some time now! Wisdom comes with age but so does the realization that you are not 25 anymore. So then why do I still think it and act it? I can work alongside them and outwork them. I can hike alongside them and out hike them. So out thinking them is easy. I have one, so I am very familiar with how much they still need to learn. So ladies if any of you that think 55 is old you are out of your minds. I have 4 kids, 3 of which are of adult status and 1 is a mid teen. I see them quite often. They are a priority in my life. I have a pretty demanding career and I like to decompress with exercise, yard work and construction projects. A hike in the mountains, or an impromptu road trip followed by a walk on the beach! Love road trips! A spin on the bike seems to clear the head! Love outdoor music venues! I work with my hands. I can and do fix or build most things of a household nature. You I cannot fix. I tried that once - it does not bode well! I really don't expect us to do everything together. I would hope to maintain "my time" and hope you would want to do the same!! I can be a lot of things to a lot of people but I cannot be someone's everything! If you already are a ballroom dancer then I am not your future partner. If you are a novice and would like to take some lessons then I might be your guy! It really is this simple. It is not the activity you participate in - it is the "whom" you participate in that activity with. The rest, the past, the skeletons and even the demons (because we all have them) - well those you have to come and find out on your own. SERIOUSLY - Is it all that difficult to say "No Thanks"? I am not the type that responds negatively when that happens and I do wear my "big boy" pants every day! Rejection is a fact of life - it simply helps when it is confirmed. Thanks Jim I

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Mysty! She appeared one day out of the hills of Tennesse and she has seen alot of this country with me. The unconditional love of an animal! Shame some haven't learned to do the same!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The West - Grand Canyon - Hoover Dam - San Francisco - Tucson - Montana - Seattle - Boston - going back home to Chicago suburbia! South Florida - The Coast - either one! New York is on the list to go to!

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

A hug from my daughter! The nape of a woman's neck!

For fun

Building and creating something from my own hands and vision! I hike quite a bit! Joking and messing around with my boys! Finding out of the way places!

Last read

"Change or Die" "The Power of Habit" "God is a Salesman"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Career change - Thank God - I am a new man - going back into Sales.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Slovenian with Swedish and Finnish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I BELIEVE in more than what is in front of us!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral