
millythinks

39 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 60 miles of Carmel, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
seeking serious eventually; but, a like-minded-conversational-and-fun-but-real start w chemistry.

In her own words

break time. wouldn't it be nice the old fashioned way like it was before we all thought we had to have exactly what we wanted, before we shopped for everything under the sun, even potential mates?! life is sure complicated, and we make it moreso, i think. in the process of simplifying in many ways, since i am learning that simpler is better/less is more. be thankful today! it leads to much better perspective. :) (thanksgiving was deep for me this year, and it's something i'm going to make stick all through the new year.)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

match assumes if you have ONE dog, you have dogS - i have one. :) i do have four kids, who are kind of like more dogs... they do bark, scratch, lap up water, and sometimes stink (but get baths). ha, ha... :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

edisto island, sc; switzerland, anyplace with good friends and conversation

Favorite things

MANY. quiet outside after a snow, spicy mustard, sushi and vietnamese food (all GOOD food), dark chocolate, spiritual insights and personal growth. trying new things (helps me find new favorites). photography. good design. depth. laughter.

For fun

nature/hiking, anything outside, pool/swimming/beach, casual biking, landscape (installing, enjoying, just seeing interesting/good design), sports (casually), eating/going out, traveling, CONVERSATION! (in no particular order) :)

Last read

devotional - jesus calling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
a lot of people try to guess what my ethnicity/background is! i'm an american girl, though my roots are german-hillbilly-irish-native-american-indian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
it's quite important to me. someone i date MUST have this in common with me (it's a deal breaker if not). i am constantly learning how my christian faith looks (how i live it and think about it). want to share in this kind of thinking and living!
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i speak only a tad german. took it all through high school, but i DO still think and speak bits here and there and have been told i was understandable - crazy! fun!