
BCnoodle99

33 year old man | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve got range, and am really a well rounded...

In his own words

I’ve got range, and am really a well rounded guy. I have a great job that allows me the freedom to do that, I keep prefer to keep my nose to the grindstone, but I definitely save time for my family, friends, being active and traveling. I spent a year traveling through Central /South America as well as Europe and N. Africa before I settled in Seattle for a few years and really loved my time on the west coast. I was raised in the South and love a good mixture between sandy feet, urban development, and southern charm I like being back in the South, but am drawn to PAC NW and often vacation there. I find it hard to define home at times, but no matter where I am at my family is always super close. I do split my time between Destin, Tallahassee, and Deerfield Beach as I own and operate restaurants and a food truck. I have a sense of humor, thanks to a great group of close and devilish friends, I have fun where ever I am at, though I have been told I am very charming and free spirited despite the city slicker exterior. I am also pretty handy, I built my own food truck from the inside out (didn't build the truck) but installed the kitchen, so I would say i am at least able to change a light bulb. I have a beautiful dog Tucker Duke, who now has a popular restaurant named after him. He likes Chick Flicks so we are usually debating about what to watch, as I am into crime drama, when we are at home together. But his great taste in music overcomes his movies choices. Anyone who said a way to a man's heart it through his stomach I think failed geography, but baked goods are a good way to mine.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the best dog in the world, no really Tucker duke is a pure gentleman. Dane/Lab mix he is a joy, super social with everyone, and a face you cant say no to!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i have been very lucky to travel the world, and live abroad for a year, always loved san jaun del sur, barcelona, istanbul, sete, livorno

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

My Favorites are not things, they... are my family. It really is something when your family turns into your friends and a rock you can lean on. But as far a things go a good pair of jeans, a great book, and music... blues & indie rock hits the spot

For fun

Free time is always limited, but i enjoy walking my dog, making dinner, movies, art musems, shows, short road trips, camping going out to eat.

Last read

the Oxford American, and Lucky Peach are the two last reads, both are magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
I am a Chef, my cuisine focuses on using only local, seasonal, sustainable food sources, 100% handmade pasta with a refined southern palate. I also own two burger joints named Tucker Duke's Lunchbox, and a food truck...i stay busy
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mainly Italian but with some Venezuelian and Spainish decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
as a young teenager i thought i wanted to become a preist, i think this is a funnier story to hear in person but i do have faith and hold is close to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral