Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

midwestgrl30

32 year old woman | Columbine Hills, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes a smile is all you need

In her own words

Hi there! Below is a little about me. I thought maybe a list might make for a more optimal read for all.. Likes- Humor/Sarcasm Thoughtfulness Sushi Pizza Ice cream Sports Music (almost everything) Sweat pants A little gambling (i've recently started playing Craps!) Movies Good conversation Spirited Debates Family/Friends BBQs Wine/Happy Hours Trying new things (anything once!) Being outdoors Thunderstorms Working out Dislikes- Mushrooms (yuck!) That's it... I'm sure I dislike other things too, but why focus on the negatives in life?! Just looking for a guy who's as laid back as me, with a good sense of humor. Someone who likes to stay in but is willing to try new things and hit up the town every once in a while. I've focused on my career for a while now and am looking for someone who is confident and driven, can treat a girl right without feeling the need to spoil her too much. I'm not looking for someone to be at my beckon call, just a thoughtful, caring, funny guy who is trustworthy, honest, and is happy in life. That's not asking for too much is it?! If that sounds like you, I'd love to chat and maybe meet for a drink and if we wanna get crazy, maybe even a real meal!! I'm much cooler in person, I promise!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Have never had one, but hope to in the future!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico or anywhere with a beach! Chill/Sports Bars downtown Rockies Games Restaurants Trip up to the mountains I'm not a huge skier or boarders, but I'm willing to try a few more times!

Favorite things

Sports, movies, new restaurants, experiencing new things! Sushi! I get cravings periodically!

For fun

I love being around fun people! Whether it's out getting drinks and watching a game or spending a night in playing board games. I run, although I wouldn't say it's fun! I'll try anything once, which I think is fun in itself!

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...graphic and gripping! The movie was much darker then I pictured while reading the book. "Bossypants" by Tina Fey...hilarious!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm an Athletic Trainer (tape ankles, take care of injuries during practices/games) at the college level
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference