Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Siempre984

30 year old woman | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So Nice...

In her own words

Hello there :) My motivation in life is to surround myself with people that bring out the best in me. I only have a few real friends and I am very close and devoted to them and to my family. I do like to have fun too! I think it's important to keep the child within me alive. It's nice to let loose and be silly, be able to laugh at yourself :) I love to dance, play the piano, sightsee, go shopping. Even just window shopping. Really, with the right company, almost any activity can be fun. I love atmospheres that bring people together. It would be so nice to find someone to samba through life with me :o) I answered a fun questionnaire maybe I can know one or two of your answers :) How often do you doodle? What do your doodles look like? At least once a day, I can draw Odie pretty well lol Do you save old greeting cards and letters? Throw them away? I love greeting cards, so rare to see peoples handwriting anymore. :) What is your strongest sense? If you had to give one up, which would it be? Smell is my strongest sense, If I had to give one up I think it would be smell lol What is the strangest thing you believed as a child? ET was real, I bought Reese's Pieces and everything lol What is the most random act of kindness you ever seen? I love seeing a man give up a chair or open/hold a door for a lady, especially if she is elderly. Which animal scares you most? Why? Barracudas! They are creepy lol When was the last time you really pushed yourself to your physical limits? At the gym, always got to incline a bit higher or make try to make it 2 more minutes What’s something that amazes you? The ocean Where’s your favorite place to take an out-of-town guest? Bayside What are the top three qualities that draw you to someone new? Smile, Kind eyes, good manners When do you find yourself singing? In my car or in the shower lol Who was your favorite Disney princess as a child? Belle from Beauty and the Beast Last movie you watched? Did you enjoy it? American Sniper, it was a great film.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bayside, City Place, I love all amusement parks. Any place where there is live music playing and by the water I love.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, I love funny movies, romances, thrillers, actions flicks. I love all kinds of desserts. One of my fave movies, Forrest Gump and pretty much anything else Tom Hanks is in, I liked Shawshank too.

For fun

I love going to the movies, concerts, traveling family outings, working out,reading, dinner with friends and family, cooking...sometimes ;P

Last read

The Hunger Games lol It was pretty good! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very open minded and respect many faiths. Do whatever makes you happy and a good hearted person. :-)
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference