
tmny1111

41 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a person who enjoys meeting new people all the time!

In her own words

Hello to everyone reading this! I’m new to the online dating scene and have heard a lot of good things about it. Can you believe it? Most of my friends who were looking for someone found a partner through the online and some of them got married!! I never assume anything before finding out all the facts on my own. That's why I decided to get into this scene. Anyway, let me introduce about myself. I'm originally from Japan and have been in NY for years. Basically, I love my life and I love living here. In my personal life, I enjoy dining out, cooking, taking ballet classes (just started recently), going to see opera, ballet, and musicals, and watching soccer games. I also love music! I listen to all kinds of music, but especially, dance music, Bossa Nova, Jazz, Funk, Soul, etc. Music saves my life!! I'm looking for a person who is romantic, generally happy, optimistic, and enjoys the fine things in life. “Inspiration and growth only come from adversity and from challenge — from stepping away from what's comfortable and familiar and stepping out into the unknown.” Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a regular museum-goer but I have a place to relax very well at MET. It's in the front of the paintings of Georgia O'Keeffe. Time does always fly away so fast there.

Favorite things

I'm a veg lover (NOT a vegetarian). I always buy fresh vegetables at a green market, Whole Foods and organic markets.

For fun

I love dancing! I started to do ballet as a workout but now I cannot live without it. Ballet makes me not only good shape but also good feeling!

Last read

Not books, magazines and newspapers, but lately, I am very interested in the double-slit experiment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree in Law in Japan