
mamoo1809

51 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for someone special to share my life with .

In her own words

I'm a very friendly , laid back, passionate and down to earth kind of a girl in search of a man with similar qualities to enjoy life with. I'm searching for my soulmate, best friend and lover. It’s in my nature to be very sweet, passionate and affectionate. I love and need the same affection and attention from my partner. I am a simple girl with simple needs... I’m actually a true home body at heart! As long as I'm with the one I love, I'm happy just to be with him and enjoy the simple things in life, like cuddling on the couch with a glass of wine or making dinner together, taking romantic walks on the beach at dusk and sharing warm kisses under the moon lit sky. Physical attraction and chemistry are extremely important to me; it is equally important to have a heart felt understanding and connection on an emotional , intellectual and spritual level, as well. I am reliable and dependable. I guess a lot of it has to do with my Midwest upbringing and mentality. My word is sacred! You can take it to the bank and if I say I’m going to do something, I do it. Integrity and a person’s word are priceless to me. I expect my significant other to have this same value. I can’t tolerate game playing. Dependability and integrity are qualities I possess and expect from my partner, as well. I enjoy texting, but if that's all you want is to text and exchange pictures into infinity, please don't waste my time and yours. I'm interested in a REAL relationship, not a texting marathon or a cyber fantasy. Simply said…. I’d love to find that someone special to be my best friend and lover and be part of my life and my world. I want to find the love of my life and spend the rest of life enjoying each other. If you are also searching for the same thing and think we might hit it off, definitely send me a message and let's take it from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I adore travelling.... have been all over the world.. Israel, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Greece.. next big trip is going to be Austrailia The beach, the beach, the beach!!!

Favorite things

The beach..... nothing sweeter than being with the one you love , hand in hand walking the beach or cuddling together under the moon lit sky with the waves roaring in!

For fun

.I love the beach, especially at night walking hand and hand with the one i love. I love a good workout at the gym. I'm a God fearing woman and enjoy attending church service and volunteering on a regular basis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a major healthcare system in and Miami, that has been ranked a Fortune 500 company and top 100 best healthcare systems in the entire country.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is everything to me. God has been my rock and my foundation in my life!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference