Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bananas716

32 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just be tall, educated and want kids :)

In her own words

Originally from the northeast grew up in a Jersey suburb, lived in Tampa and Orlando as a teenager and Manhattan for 6 years after undergrad. I just completed my masters program at CSULB and recently relocated from LA (after being there for 4 years) to Tampa to be closer to family. I have 2 pups that I love to death and a handful of good girlfriends. I am super close with my family though we are all spread out across the country. I am passionate about my work and career. When I am not at work I spend time with girlfriends. I will socialize in a bar or lounge on special occasions like birthdays or goodbye parties. I am a huge fan of brunches, shopping and chick flicks, (I will only ask you to go to 1 or 2 a year because normally I can find a girlfriend who is more interested). On the weekends I take my dogs to the dog park and take long weekends to visit friends or day trips with someone I am seeing. I am a huge fan of day trips; they are like mini vacations and help break up a monotonous week. I am a girly girl but I will try anything once. I once did a 5k zombie run in the woods crawled through the dirt on my hands and knees and slide down a mud slide...It was awful and hysterical! I love the beach and will layout/play in the sun/sand/surf all day. I am a bit of a picky eater it drives people crazy sometimes but I definitely know what I like and it makes going to dinner easy. I am very plain, simple easy to please when it comes to food. This is generally only a problem when the other person is super adventurous with food. I probably wouldn't be a fun date for you. I try to be healthy when I can but for the most part I have found that everything in moderation works for me. I am a cheap date and I won't order the most expensive steak and expect you to pay for it. I will order it and I will pay for it. I will however eat 90% of the food on my plate and probably have room for desert. I don't order salads and get full after two bites. My dad was a bartender and I was a server for 7 years so I ALWAYS tip 20%, and I will leave you at the table if you are rude to the waiter/waitress. I am a runner not just to stay in shape but I actually enjoy the high and the clarity that comes while on a run. I usually try and run about 3-4 times a week and I have completed 2 half-marathons. The NYC marathon is still on my bucket list. I have opinions and a bit of a mouth (if we are being honest) but I am also open-minded, and like to think my bi-racial background helps to make me more diverse. We all stereotype, and that is okay, just be willing to give people a chance to prove you wrong. I cook and I clean, I will fold your clothes neatly and organize the closets not because I am a woman and its "my duty" but because I am OCD about organization. I like to decorate my apartment/home and I am obsessed with throw pillows and soft fuzzy blankets that make a room cozy! My style is rustic and warm earth tones, and I believe in dinner time with no TV or cell phones. My ideal date would be getting rowdy at a Clippers game with beer and bad food. I am looking for someone who is macho/sensitive/handy/hard working/loving/sweet/cocky/ and smoking hot who I have SICK chemistry with who will think I am pretty without makeup or on a bad hair day. I'd like you to be tall because it makes me feel small, and I am a sucker for broad shoulders, muscles, bald heads and blue eyes. I want you to let me eat as much chocolate as I want during a certain time of the month, and I want you to help clear the dishes and throw away the popcorn and soda containers in the theater when the movie is over. I want you to be a gentleman and open doors, but I love a little rough play at home. I want you to respect my opinions and have some of your own and be able to handle my mouth, but I also want you to be able to put me in my place (in a mature way) when necessary.

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

*Must Love Dogs* I have a white maltipoo named Timmy, and a black Shih Tuz Maltese puppy named Casey. The are both under 10 pounds and when I am not dating someone they always end up in my bed ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am dying to backpack through Europe! I cannot think of anything sexier than being crazy in Iove making love in every country! Greece-Austria-France--Spain/4countries/2weeks/4cities

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music: Muse, Mumford & Sons, Imagine Dragons, Alt-J, Old School Music: Al Green, Lionel Richie, Otis Redding, Cranberries (yes 1992). Food: Italian, Mexican, Korean BBQ, and Thai (In that order)

For fun

Going to as many Clippers games as I can afford! Hikes, Playing with my dog at the dog park, Movies, Mall (I am a chick ;), Happy Hour with the girls, Dining Out, Sunday Brunches are the best!

Last read

My favorite novel is "The Color of Water". I just finished "The Alchemist". I am about 1/4 way into "Genome" and "Pillars of the Earth" is on my nightstand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in research compliance for NIH and my job requires me to travel domestically and internationally to conduct FDA audits. I love what I do and I would love to share the amazing opportunities I am granted with someone.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am bi-racial. My mom is white and my father is black. My parents were together for 25 years before they divorced. I have a older sister and a younger brother.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I categorize myself as agnostic, but I am definitely more spiritual and appreciative as I get older.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MA in Public Administration and a BA in Psychology