
natkryst13

23 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
hey there.. eventually i'll think of something better to put in this little headline

In her own words

I don't really like describing myself in little blurbs like this because it feels like I'm writing a cover letter to try to convince you to consider me.. But anyways, I guess my friends would describe me as "crazy". Not in an unbearable psychotic way, but more in the sense that I crave adventure and am fearless. I love trying new things. Recently I went skydiving for the first time and loved it! I don't take myself too seriously, but I do respect myself, and like to think I'm an intelligent person. It's not easy to list my hobbies or interests, because they're so broad. I'm not picky when it comes to making plans. I care more about who I'm with than what I'm doing. Basically, I'd rather dig for worms with someone I love, than tour Europe with someone who I think is dull. I also pride myself on being extremely open-minded, and I rarely, if ever, judge others. Like everyone else on this site, I'm looking to meet someone nice, funny, passionate, mature, etc, etc. My additional requirements are that you can't be boring or judgmental. It's a definite plus if I find you exciting, and can have intriguing, occasionally bizarre conversations with you. I tend to fall for women a few years older than me, but that is obviously flexible. I also prefer feminine girls, and that is not flexible. I guess everyone has their type, but if you contact me, I promise I'll at least be friendly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Pets

I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a turtle named Oscar

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and have been to 12 countries so far, I also lived in Madrid for 5 months

Favorite things

I love sushi and am addicted to coffee, especially Starbucks. Also, I like to spend as much time near the ocean as possible. And, I love wombats (if you don't know what a wombat is you should really Google it)

For fun

I'm down to try pretty much anything. I ski, run, and play guitar. I'm also learning to surf, but am horrible at it right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference