

24 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Stormborn and love Game of Thrones.

In her own words

My name is Sarah, and I love film, art, and literature--I'm goofy and I own it. I also like sports, shocking, I know. Family is my everything and family has got to be important to you. I consider my friends part of my family, so that is also an important part of my life. I love to laugh and goof around--so if you can't make me laugh it probably won't work out, sorry. I also love talking about spirituality and more "meta" topics, so I don't exactly "fit in a box". I can go from quoting Spongebob to debating Romanticism's ideas about God and humanity in the blink of an I guess I keep it interesting. I'm pretty sarcastic and very open. I have a tendency to make inappropriate jokes and it shocks some people (but don't take it as me hitting on you either haha). I also swear like a sailor, but it's just part of who I am. At the same time, I know when and where it's appropriate. I don't want to brag, but moms love me. I like when guys show initiative because it shows maturity and confidence. I think it's sexy when guys go out of their way for you and show affection--romance is always good, and nice guys don't finish last. Honesty and communication are also a big deal. I recently received my masters degree and am starting a new job, so my time is limited and I like to make the most of it. I'm just looking for someone to enjoy time with; someone who is low key, honest, laid back, the "nice guy" if you will. Someone to be my best friend and my partner...someone who will laugh with me and hug me when I have bad days, someone for who I can do the same. Don't be shy about messaging me if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

You've got to love's a deal breaker for me if you don't like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Miami, Hilton Head Island SC, anywhere with a beach! In Boston, I love the MFA and the Aquarium. I also like the North End and Back Bay. I want to explore the city more though!


Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Favorite things

Anything Disney, TV: Real Housewives of anywhere, Once Upon A Time, Chicago Fire, anything on the food network. I also love yoga and meditation, and there's nothing better than a good book. The beach and ocean are also two of my favorite things!

For fun

Hanging out with friends, conversation, movies, cooking and baking, exploring and going on adventures to new places, seeing new things, and having new experiences. I've also done darkroom photography since I was 13 and recently started digital.

Last read

A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance With Dragons...loved them all so much! Frankenstein is probably my favorite book, but it's like asking who your favorite family member is..impossible to answer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a graduate student getting a degree in Early Childhood Education, taking classes full time and teaching part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral