Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

24mature

28 year old man | Aston, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing to lose, but everything to gain!:)

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy with a long fuse. It takes a lot to get under my skin. I like to stay busy and be active. By that I mean I'm either playing basketball, or football with friends or whoever is playing. I'd like to get back into baseball but I need to find a league that includes my age. I enjoy being anywhere near the water. Preferably the Caribbean, but I can settle for the jersey shore, lol.. When I'm at the beech I like to body surf, drink, have a catch, and play volleyball. I try to go as much as possible, so I go down for the day often. My girl wont be afraid to touch sun block cause I need it, and I can't reach my own back lol. Making people happy makes me happy, so I try to bring light to any situation if possible. Im looking for a girl that is both pretty and smart one that can start and hold a conversation. To me a girl should be funny as well. You gotta be honest, trustworthy, and loyal they are the three most important factors of a relationship to me. I like watching movies and cuddling, yea I said it, I like to cuddle haha. If you get cold easily, I will keep you warm. I'm always warm. I'm really a nice guy, funny, smart, dependable, and well mannered. I come from a good family that loves me and wants me to be happy. One reason I joined match, to find a women that can make me happy. After all we are all in search of our better half right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I was never aloud to have a dog growing up but always wanted one. I like labs, pitbulls, boxers, german sheppards, and sometimes a mix is cool depending on the mix.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Like I said I like to travel, bit never been to Italy. Italy is a must see for me. I'm really open to travel anywhere, anywhere but home for a week is good!

Favorite things

My all time favorite food is chicken cutlet but any chicken is good. Lol! Favorite tv show is NCIS. Anything else will have to be earned through convesation.

For fun

I like to play pick-up games with friends like basketbal and football. I also enjoy going to the beach. I love swimming. Traveling for vacation or just simply hanging out with friends..

Last read

The daily times!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference