
omygod1

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It just means you've decided to look beyond the imperfections.

In his own words

BEWARE: READ AT YOUR OWN RISK... I am not addressing this to anyone in particular, so please do not take it personal. I have revised my page so we don't waste our time. My name is Brian and I am passionate, sensual, playful, affectionate, intelligent, open-minded, warm-hearted, loyal, generous, confident and ambitious. I am an optimist, I usually see the good over the bad. I get over things quickly but don't forget. I forgive easily and don’t generally hold a grudge. I want someone who won’t let me control them, but then won’t make me feel dominated too. I want my independence and I will give you yours too. I am not clingy nor a jerk. Email is the best way to show you are interested. I like no wait enjoy playing sports, movies, dancing, amusement park, museums, and play games with my nephem. ( if you think this is immature, stop reading and don’t even bother to “make a move”, we will just get frustrated) I am not here with expectations of finding “the one”. I am hopeful that one day I can find someone with the same logic as me because they will be getting the love of a man most of the other women just dream about! one more thing, I'm a firm believer in working at a relationship so I don't expect things to be easy by any means. I can however put in a great part of myself by uncovering the many facets of your being. I will accept you for who are or you've become and nothing more or less. I make no promises or guarantees, with the exception of getting to know you as an individual and to treat you with the utmost respect...

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City Walk, Block of Orange, San Diego...

Favorite things

All kind of food I will anything once, Music: R&B, Rap, country, rock, spainsh, and classic.

For fun

Paintball, Movies, Homework, Family, Friends, Baseball games, Basketball games, and workout.

Last read

Enrique's Journey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference