
jamesdarko7

28 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stay Classy, 60% of the time it works every time.

In his own words

hello my name is Josh, I have lived in AZ for 5 out of the last 6 years and I am tired of the bar scene and haven't had any luck finding a good (or normal) girl. I dont think anyone is good at explaining their life or personailty in a short online profile but oh well, I am a funny, intelligent,outgoing guy who values good conversation and getting to know who someone really is. I love to go out and have a good time or just hanging out on the couch cooking dinner and watching a movie or a game. I love going to sporting events and am dying to find a girl that's just as crazy about them as I am! I am a chargers/padres/clippers fan and am very passionate about all of them. I was born and raised in San Diego and its one of my favorite places in the world most of my family is there and I try and go back as often as possible. I'm very close with my family and that is very important to me. I go to comedy shows (Louis c. k. Nick swardson, Jim gaffigan are some of my favorites also I DO NOT like Dane cook). Im a dive bar guy verus going out to the clubs I perfer to actually be able hear what someone have to say versus yelling across a bar, not a dancer but am willing to try haha . Im not good with clubs but if you want to know where to go to get a good beer around here thats something I can help with. I love to travel and explore new places and cultrues, I havent traveled as much as Id like to but am working hard to change that. Im looking for someone that can challenge me. I am told I am scarcastic and try not to take everything too seriously if you cant handle that it wont be a good fit. I've always been a hopeless romantic. At the end of the day im just looking for that person that I connect with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I was raised with dogs my whole life, I have one now named Zeke and he's amazing

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't really know any out here yet

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to and go see a lot of underground music. My favorite tv shows are Dexter, life and times of tim, parks and recreation, tru blood, game of thrones, things in that vain mainly. I am a die hard chargers fan

For fun

Go to movies, sports ( baseball football basketball) I play video games, watch tv, go out with friends, I am a bit of a beer snob and go to a lot of the local microbreweries. I like to go hiking, ride my bike, hit the gym or just go for a walk

Last read

I read espn the mag, SI, men's health, draft magazine. As far as books I've recently read the hobbit, the prince and the art of war



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Woo
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Political science, History and international relations.