
tracyann3

24 year old woman | Wickliffe, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be you, don't change the person you are for someone else.

In her own words

I am an easy- going, happy, know what I want in life kind of girl. I know how to dress it up for a night out or just be casual and comfortable for a night in. I'm looking for someone that is the same way, and has the ability to make me smile. I also am looking for someone that has goals in life, they have a plan and know what they want to do and isn't afraid of what people think about them. I'm from the east side of Cleveland and have lived her my whole life. I still attend school and am working towards a Bachelors degree in Social Work, then getting my Masters degree. I love to watch sports and have a chill night at home with a blanket and a good movie, but, of course what girl doesn't like to go out and have a good time, so drinks every once in a while is always fine too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat, and it's our family cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

As far as music, I love country. But I also love pop, R&B, hip hop and alternative. When it comes to t.v. shows I like any of the cop shows, the drama shows, the doctor shows, but not a big fan of the reality shows

For fun

I love going to the movies, or even just staying home and watching movies. I love going to any sporting events especially basketball games. I also love to shop and in the summer time I'm that girl you're going to see at the beach almost everyday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a student at Cleveland State University studying to be a social worker. Other than being a student I am a receptionist at a hair salon in Wickliffe, and I am going to start another job working at a yoga studio.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree