
rightb4u

43 year old man | Highland Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 20 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman with a duchenne smile

In his own words

I could sugar coat things and say I'm perfect and prince charming, but to be honest and real - i'm not. Just a guy who can be a bit of a nerd but can fix things (not just computers, but electricity and plumbing too.) I can be a bit disorganized at times. Not that I'm not a total slob or scatter brain though. I actually have a very organized kitchen, so I can find and differentiate between the rice flour, baking flour, bread flour and corn starch (yes I can cook). When i'm not working or cooking, I'm probably reading engadget, socketsite, eatersf, or Jetsetter, which helps to fuel my passion and love affair for tech, food and travel. While I love food, it does require that I do something active to burn off all those calories (Ad Hoc fried chicken is the best hands down). I tend to do outdoor activities (cycling, kayaking, skiing, hiking, running.) Travel, photography and exploring are passions of mine. I've been to more than 28 countries and try to take a trip every year or so. Thinking of doing the Camino Santiago Compostela next year. Quieres acompanarme? In terms of personal growth philosophy - I don't believe in laying blame on others when things don't turn out as planned and instead I look at what I could have done differently. This helps me grow, learn and become more prepared for the next time I encounter a similar situation. What I'm looking for: A partner who is confident, outgoing, positive, passionate, enjoys hanging out with their friends, lives a healthy lifestyle and loves to laugh - even if you are laughing at me and my inability to golf. I am attracted to smart, witty women who are up for an adventure and don't mind getting dirty in the garden or at the beach, but also enjoy cleaning up to go out for a night on the town - be it a club, fine dining, or the theater. Ultimately I am drawn to women who have a true duchenne smile. It can't be faked and is a window to her personality, mood and soul. I want someone who believes the best part of the day is coming home and seeing their partner smile. If you think we might get along and you'd enjoy exploring the world and life with me or at least hang out and get to know each other, drop me a note.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sunset in Oia; Sunnyside @ Tahoe after a day at Alpine Meadows; Sunday brunch @ The Ramp; Camp Sawyer trail; Coconut ice cream @ PollyAnns, Watching the sunrise at Machu Picchu.

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Food! Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Afghan, Mexican, Moroccan. Love it. Massages, people watching, the smell of Tahoe in the winter, Pinot, Prosecco, Trying new things - except for balut . . . tried that at work and didn't like it.

For fun

Cooking school, travel (spent 6 weeks in peru last fall), day trips, local music - jazz, latin and rock, cycling, skiing, meeting up with friends.

Last read

Twenty page manual on how to install my niece's car seat into her stroller. (Made me wonder if I was intelligent enough to have kids.) Me Talk Pretty One Day. The Ramen King and I. The Alchemist. The immortal life of Henrietta Lacks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
harnessing the power of EMR is my work-life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Why don't you ask me?
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
As a kid, mom took me to all the different churches in town to expose me to all the religious viewpoints. Told me to decide for myself. Still exploring I guess.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of San Francisco