Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

avw1207

41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 150 miles of Mission Valley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

I would say I'm a pretty laid back guy who enjoys wit and humor as much as a stimulating conversations. I am always up for a fun weekend adventure/getaway to anywhere, love relaxing at the beach or a good hike up a mountain, BBQing at pool parties, playing sports, and generally spending time with friends and family. As a former athlete, working out on a regular basis to stay fit, healthy, and sane is an important part of my life, so finding someone who shares the same interest is a bonus. I am blessed to have a very successful career and love what I do. It provides me with a great living and the resources to live a great life and generously spoil those close to me. I'm dying to get out and do some traveling - a cruise, Hawaii, an exotic island - anywhere where it's warm, has a body of water, a beach, and bar service. :-) I love going out for a nice dinner, but am just as happy to stay in and watch a movie or a game, cook a nice dinner while having a beer or a great glass (bottle) of wine. It truly is the company that makes the occasion for me. I am blessed with a family with whom I'm very close.. I guess it's an Italian thing. My 9-year old daughter lights up my everyday with a kind word or gesture, and I would hope to find someone who doesn't have an issue with my commitment to her. This doesn't mean I wouldn't make my woman a priority, after all that's why I'm here. I'm a genuine guy with integrity, good values, a disdain for drama, and looking for the same in a woman. If this sounds intriguing, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and anything near water, Hawaii, baseball and hockey games. Huge Angels and Niner fan!

Favorite things

Love playing and watching sports, going on a nice run, long dinners with good company and conversation, a cold beer or glass of wine at the end of a long day

For fun

weekend getaways,watching movies, working out, beach or pool time with friends, playing sports (love to golf), going on a nice hike, exploring new places

Last read

Lone Survivor; exciting healthcare periodicals on the ever-changing aspects of health reform; books on strategic management, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Financial executive
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees - in Economics and Business Administration. Working on an MBA.